Close

Shop Our Inventory

Search by Type

Contact Us

Sales: (949) 718-3000 Service: (949) 718-3200
Ask A Question

Write A Review!

Google
Cars logo
Yelp

 
 
As the Nation’s #1 Mercedes-Benz Dealer we pride ourselves in our drive to provide each and every guest with a World Class Experience. We understand that we will not be judged by the # of cars we sell however, by the # of Loyal Guest that continue the journey with us.

Your Feedback has helped us achieve and maintain our #1 status for 17 consecutive years, Thank you!
 
Five Star Dealer

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2017
 

Recently purchased a new S class. Very easy process, great selection, and knowledgeable staff.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 16, 2017
 

Hard to fathom all the negative reviews here.. My experience was totally positive. Worked with the Internet Sales Dept., Mike McMullen and his crew. Bought a CPO car and traded my 2013 GLK350. All done by email. Drove in from the Central Coast to get this car. Arrived at 5 PM, out by 7PM in my new car. In that time I had a test drive, they evaluated my trade and we did all the paperwork. The only thing the finance person (Shaun) offered me was to further extend the warranty. As It was CPO car I declined. No pressure at all. Delivery specialist (Josh) spent considerable time with me, pairing my phone and demonstrating features I didn't have on my car. In sum, couldn't be happier. When it comes time to replace this car I will definitely return to FJ.

Read more at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2017
 

Received immediate attention from my service adviser Katelyn Troung and the required service details were noted. Shuttle servicve to and fro my residence in Newport Beach were arranged and both the shuttle drivers were extremely courteous. My service experience in Fletcher Jones was very pleasant and will continue to use your services.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2017
 

As a first time Mercedes buyer, I greatly appreciated the friendliness, knowledgeability and interest that everyone showed in getting me into the car that suited me best.

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 15, 2017
 

Chris and Chris did a phenomenal job with our car purchase this past weekend. Their attention to detail was excellent, and the "salesy" approach wasn't there at all. I love my new car! Thanks, guys! :)

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2017
 

Had a great experience getting my SLC Mercedes at this dealership. The process was smooth and I was able to drive off with the car the same day. The staff was pleasant to work with and helpful along the way.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2017
 
Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2017
 

The process was easy and enjoyable. Rick Kilekas and his staff were tremendous.

Read more at Cars

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Aug 15, 2017
 

5,000 Mile Check - Derby was our star once again. In and out in 1/2 a day with a clean bill of health and requested work completed under estimate; what a joy. The Higgs

Read more at Edmunds

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2017
 

I was very pleased with the service provided by Leslie. She handled the entire service request from start to finish with great attention to detail and in a timely manner.

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 12, 2017
 

World class establishment! Mike malinkas, Brandon Daralas and Chris Lanza took exceptional care of my family and I. They made us feel like family. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone! They are the best! Thank you so much.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 12, 2017
 

My lease was ending and I'd already met with James Sullivan and Brian Taber at Fletcher Jones. They agreed that the lease buy back was my best option. When I went to complete the paperwork James mentioned a new promotion for pre-owned. He and Brian found an amazing deal on a 2014 CLA250 with better features, wheels and 10K less miles. Never once did I feel any pressure as we discussed pros and cons. I raced back after lunch and was out of there with a killer deal on the perfect car for me. If you buy a MBZ and you don't work with James and Brian at Fletcher Jones you've missed the best auto purchasing experience out there. You're now on notice!!

Read more at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2017
 

Trevor and Alex were great. My second car from Flecher Jones. It was easy and a happy experience. Everyone is there to help.

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 10, 2017
 

Amazing store!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read more at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2017
 

Richie Uhl and David gave me absolutely outstanding service. Very nice, prompt, efficient, informed me what needed to be done and did it on time. THANK YOU!

Read more at Cars

Customer Reviews

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

Sales: (949) 718-3000

Call Now

3300 Jamboree Road • Newport Beach, CA 92660

Get Directions

Service & Parts Department:

Service & Parts: (949) 718-3200

Call Now

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 8:30am-8pm

Open Today! Service & Parts: 8am-1pm

If you like a new or used vehicle shown on our site and would like to see how it handles, schedule a test drive below. One of our salespeople will contact you shortly to confirm the time and date.
  • Please choose a time range above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Fletcher Jones Motorcars

3300 Jamboree Road Newport Beach, CA
Phone: https://maps.google.com/?q=3300%20Jamboree%20Road%2C%20Newport%20Beach%2C%20CA%2092660

Sales

Phone: (949) 718-3000

Service

Phone: (949) 718-3200

33.6533108 -117.8653064
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.fjmercedes.com" name="Fletcher Jones Motorcars" description="" street="3300 Jamboree Road" city="Newport Beach" state="CA" postalcode="92660" country="United States" email="sales@fjmercedes.com" phone="" logo="https://di-uploads-pod3.s3.amazonaws.com/fletcherjonesmbnewport/uploads/2016/10/FJ-Motorcars-of-Newport-Beach.jpg"]
Fletcher Jones Motorcars
Fletcher Jones Motorcars
3300 Jamboree Road
Newport Beach, CA, 92660 United States
https://di-uploads-pod3.s3.amazonaws.com/fletcherjonesmbnewport/uploads/2016/10/FJ-Motorcars-of-Newport-Beach.jpg
Fletcher Jones Motorcars 33.6533108, -117.8653064.