REVIEWSAT Fletcher Jones Motorcars

Write A Review!

Google
Cars logo
Yelp

 
 
As the Nation’s #1 Mercedes-Benz Dealer we pride ourselves in our drive to provide each and every guest with a World Class Experience. We understand that we will not be judged by the # of cars we sell however, by the # of Loyal Guest that continue the journey with us.

Your Feedback has helped us achieve and maintain our #1 status for 17 consecutive years, Thank you!
 
Five Star Dealer

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2017
 

I got a flat tire on the freeway. A tow company changed my tire and I drove straight to Fletcher Jones to have my tire replaced. I arrived at the service bay flustered and having a bad day. As I got out of my car I noticed a very large bird had left a very large gift on the side of my car. I made the comment to my service advisor, John Calvert, that it perfectly defined my day so far. Not only was my tire repaired but they also took extra time to remove the bird's gift. I LOVE Fletcher Jones and John Calvert!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2017
 

Richard went over and above my expectations by having my car delivered to the airport shuttle lot so I could pick it up after hours because my flight didn't get in until after service was closed.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2017
 

Who likes going through the car buying experience? Nobody that I know. Well, Fletcher Jones Motorcars will change your mind. Gene is the consummate professional and knows how to put you at ease while trying to do his job of selling cars. He listens, he counsels and he is an expert in the operation of Mercedes-Benz products. Frank knows when to step in and step out. Esther is fun and thorough. Combined, they make Mercedes-Benz an even better car. Many thanks to all...

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 22, 2017
 

Once in awhile you get hospitality that really surprises you. It happened to me today! Fletcher Jones offers buyers a complimentary car wash service. Usually when I get my car washed here, I will grab a towel at the end and wipe it down myself. The car wash attendants usually do not wipe your car very good. Today however, I met Fernando! When my buzzer went off, I walked to my car. Fernando was still wiping my car. He asked me if I had some time because my car was still wet and if it was okay that he finish wiping my car. 5 stars for Fernando! On other occasions, the car wash attendants had told me that they do not do a complete wiping of the car after the car wash and if I wanted it cleaner I should get a detailed service. Today was a very pleasant surprise to find someone who had pride in their job. THANK YOU FERNANDO!! For putting a smile on my face and reassuring me that there are still people out there who have pride in their workmanship.

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 21, 2017
 

A straightforward service experience with no upsell of unnecessary repairs. Thank you FJ Mercedes.

Read more at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 21, 2017
 

Drove in for some marker light replacements and got them done in a matter of minutes. A gentlemen named Able did a fantastic job, very welcoming and accommodating. Thank you for your great service.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2017
 

Linda and I thought we were just having the car pre-inspected before our lease was due. As it turned out James Sullivan and his assistant Allen, were able to meet with us and demonstrated to us how it made sense to turn our car in early and drive out with an new Mercedes. Alen was very helpful and knowledgable during our test drive of several models. James has been there for us for over 10 years and is the consumate professional. It is a pleasure to do business with someone of his caliber.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2017
 

I had an amazing experience finding my new car. Arash and Taylor made the experience very smooth and easy. They listened to what my needs were and went above and beyond to ensure I left with exactly what I was looking for.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2017
 

Rick isn't out there to sell you a car. He is there to truly listen to what you want and then find a car and a solution to make you exceptionally happy.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2017
 

Great Selection and Lots of other Services as well.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2017
 

Purchased my dream car the other day. Best part - no push sales people. Appreciate it and will be back!

Read more at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Feb 19, 2017
 

My Man Joey! - Joey Gulo is by far the best car salesman and service provider I've ever worked with. He and his team make car buying an exceptional experience. I wouldn't think twice about sending family, friends, and clients his way.

Read more at Edmunds

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2017
 

Everytime Rob make sure things goes by smoothly and is very considerate on my limited time available. Always in and out within 30 min or so. Car came out anew as always!

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 19, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 19, 2017
 

Customer Reviews

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(949) 718-3000

Call Now

3300 Jamboree Road • Newport Beach, CA 92660

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 8am-9pm

Open Today! Service & Parts: 7am-7pm

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Fletcher Jones Motorcars

3300 Jamboree Road Newport Beach, CA
Phone: https://maps.google.com/?q=3300%20Jamboree%20Road%2C%20Newport%20Beach%2C%20CA%2092660

Sales

Phone: (949) 718-3000

Service

Phone: (949) 718-3200

33.6533108 -117.8653064
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.fjmercedes.com" name="Fletcher Jones Motorcars" description="" street="3300 Jamboree Road" city="Newport Beach" state="CA" postalcode="92660" country="United States" email="sales@fjmercedes.com" phone="" logo="https://di-uploads-pod3.s3.amazonaws.com/fletcherjonesmbnewport/uploads/2016/10/FJ-Motorcars-of-Newport-Beach.jpg"]
Fletcher Jones Motorcars
Fletcher Jones Motorcars
3300 Jamboree Road
Newport Beach, CA, 92660 United States
https://di-uploads-pod3.s3.amazonaws.com/fletcherjonesmbnewport/uploads/2016/10/FJ-Motorcars-of-Newport-Beach.jpg
Fletcher Jones Motorcars 33.6533108, -117.8653064.