REVIEWSAT Fletcher Jones Motorcars

 
 
As the Nation’s #1 Mercedes-Benz Dealer we pride ourselves in our drive to provide each and every guest with a World Class Experience. We understand that we will not be judged by the # of cars we sell however, by the # of Loyal Guest that continue the journey with us.

Your Feedback has helped us achieve and maintain our #1 status for 17 consecutive years, Thank you!
 
Five Star Dealer

Write A Review!

Google
Cars logo
Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2016
 

I am a long distance customer and was looking for a unique car. I found it at Fletcher Jones along with a top notch salesman. He made special arrangements so that I would not make an empty trip. We test drove & reviewed the vehicle in a no pressure environment. Needless to say I purchased the ca Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2016
 

Free car wash

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 22, 2016
 

Had an amazing experience with Richard, Benz rep. All of my vehicle's needs and my where taken care off. Their service was five starts performance.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 21, 2016
 

For the best service advisor...the award goes to...Randy Lemus. I hate to give out that valuable info because he'll probably be busier after this but honestly he's the best.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 21, 2016
 

James Sullivan and his team really took care of us. They made sure we got what we wanted at a price we can be comfortable with. Well done! Will recommend your dealership to friends.

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2016
 

I am from San Diego, this is our third MB; we keep coming back to Fletcher Jones because they are the best and they have the best Sales person, Gene Poleshuk

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2016
 

We recently leased a new, 2017 E300 Mercedes Benz at Fletcher Jones in Newport Beach and I can say that it was the best and easiest car purchase I have ever had. What made it that nice was our Sales Associate, Bill Hardy. I have never worked with a car Sales Associate that was as knowledgeable, he Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2016
 

Di Conti was very personable-a great experience all arpound!

Read more at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 19, 2016
 

If you ever want to purchase a car at Fletcher Jones, go to Mike Manickas!He's the best! He's very attending and makes sure your experience is the most comfortable and satisfying. He really tries to work the best deal for you. He really is all about customer service.Love his assistant Natasha too.The manager Daniella was very helpful and kind during the whole process as well I definetly would refer any of my friends and family to Fletcher Jones

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 19, 2016
 

Looked and called all over LA and Orange County for a G500, no one seemed to have the color combination I wanted. So I remembered passing through this place when I used to work near Irvine / Newport Beach area. I give them a call and got transferred to Thomas Carnavale. Told Thomas what I was looking for and said he only had one G-Wagon in stock in the color combination I wanted. Gave a deposit over the phone to place on hold, drive over and fell in love with it. Thomas was very helpful through the whole process and made the whole process virtually painless. I turns out he's been in the business of cars for right under 20 years. I was able to drive home in a brand new G-Wagon thanks to Thomas Carnavale and everyone at Fletcher Jones Newport Beach!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 19, 2016
 

Lorna Farthing is such a gem! She made my European Delivery (design and purchase a car where you pick it up from the factory in Germany/tour Europe and ship it back to Newport) seamless/flawless. I selected Lorna to work with due to praise that I had read on a Mercedes message board. I live in SF and traveled to the OC for Lorna and her expertise. I highly recommend Lorna for any type of car purchase as she is informative/responsive and an all around joy to work with.

Read more at Yelp

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jul 18, 2016
 

Truly Expection - As a hospitality and service executive, I know and appreciate exceptional service. From the moment your enter the dealership you are treated with nothing but the highest levels of courtesy. This is at all levels. This was my second new Mercedes from Fletcher Jones and will not be my last. I highly recommend FJ to all.

Read more at Edmunds

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2016
 

Fletcher Jones is one of the most amazing places on the planet! From the time you pull in until the time their walking you though the details and features of the car you just purchased. My hats off to the entire team that worked with me on Saturday! Bob

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 18, 2016
 

It was painless process getting a car i was looking for. We will definitely come back here for the next one.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 18, 2016
 

I wanted to thank Daniel Diconti for helping me out, a second time, in selecting and leasing a car. Lenny for helping a great deal and showing us the inventory and also Michael for arranging the finance of our brand new Mercedes. Thank you

Read more at Yelp

Customer Reviews

Search
Find Your Vehicle x

Search By Keyword

Search By Filters

Saved
Saved Vehicles x

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Share
Share This x

Choose How To Share:

Contact
Contact Us x

800-417-5660

Call Now

3300 Jamboree Road • Newport Beach, CA 92660

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 8:30am-8pm

Fletcher Jones Motorcars

FB Instagram Google +
3300 Jamboree Road Newport Beach, CA
Phone: https://maps.google.com/?q=3300%20Jamboree%20Road%2C%20Newport%20Beach%2C%20CA%2092660

Sales

Phone: 800-417-5660

Service

Phone: 800-417-5731

33.6533108 -117.8653064
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.fjmercedes.com" name="Fletcher Jones Motorcars" description="" street="3300 Jamboree Road" city="Newport Beach" state="CA" postalcode="92660" country="United States" email="sales@fjmercedes.com" phone="" ]
Fletcher Jones Motorcars
Fletcher Jones Motorcars
3300 Jamboree Road
Newport Beach, CA, 92660 United States
Fletcher Jones Motorcars 33.6533108, -117.8653064.