REVIEWSAT Fletcher Jones Motorcars

 
 
As the Nation’s #1 Mercedes-Benz Dealer we pride ourselves in our drive to provide each and every guest with a World Class Experience. We understand that we will not be judged by the # of cars we sell however, by the # of Loyal Guest that continue the journey with us.

Your Feedback has helped us achieve and maintain our #1 status for 17 consecutive years, Thank you!
 
Five Star Dealer

Write A Review!

Google
Cars logo
Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 29, 2016
 

alright this was what happend, came into the store looking for a e63 wagon, couldnt afford a new one, met this guy Chris White who's extraordinary hard working and nice and funny, did so much work and found me a platnium certified one with low miles and looks brand new. He got me a best deal i could ever ask for, and he's been so far the best salesagent i have ever dealt with without a doubt. best knowledge of the vehicle, best follow up, best customer services, would def recommend to anyone who comes to the store either looking for a new car or a preown one, ask for CHRIS WHITE, hes THE man

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 29, 2016
 

The Service Department at Fletcher Jones is top notch. My Service Advisor, Rigo Hernandez is friendly, attentive and knowledgeable. The waiting room and amenities are also top notch and everyone is friendly and accommodating. I recommend Fletcher Jones to anyone who wants a truly exceptional service experience.

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2016
 

I have always received great service from Fletcher Jones. Steve was very polite and the service on my E350 was just what was needed. I would recommend Fletcher Jones to everyone.

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 28, 2016
 

I have had several dealings with FJ parts department since I have several older MBs. I don't like to boast, but I am a former president of a public company and I know a little about service businesses. It's all about the people.  This group has always been responsive, polite, efficient and helpful. A recent challenging incident was superbly handled by David and Todd.  I am not one of the "whale" customers of FJ. However, I am certainly treated like one each and every time.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2016
 

Ali Morajevi is simply the BEST!!!! He has been our sales agent for the past 10 years!!!! He has helped my parents and we have gotten our last 4 cars through him. BEST deal, BEST service, amazing guy from start to finish. He also made sure our other Mercedez got serviced and detailed in a timely manner and called to ask about us a week later. We went in just looking, but couldn't pass up the amazing opportunity Ali presented us with. 5 Stars from beginning to end!!!!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 26, 2016
 

No pressure sales person and they worked to get the car we wanted at a price we were willing to pay.   Great experience and hopefully our first of many Mercedes to come.   Beautiful car.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2016
 

Exceptional service from beginning to end! Denise is our 5 star sales agent and James did a fantastic and expeditious job at working the financials for not just 1 vehicle but 2 brand new vehicles. We are so pleased by the no-nonsense run-around that you get at other dealerships. Fletcher Jones is top-quality, which is why we continue to return both for purchase and for service. The preferred member benefits is a great perk as well!Randy Lemus has been our service representative for years! He is outstanding. Thank you to Chris and Sam for your thouroughness in the delivery of our vehicles.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2016
 

Mozie was an amazing salesperson who sold my daughter her first car--a GLA 250. She is absolutely in love with it, and we hope to purchase more in the future from him!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 25, 2016
 

Fletcher Jones is the only place I don't mind going in for a service on a Saturday. I love all Fletcher Jones location because they always treat me like a Queen.  I always receive exceptional service. I have been to many other Mercedes Benz dealers and services but nothing compares to Fletcher Jones. I sound like a TV ad haha but that's really how good they are.You get what you pay for!

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2016
 

As usual great experience, Excellent sales team, excellent experience with everyone at Fletcher Jones. The Gulo's are always so expert in customer's needs. We always feel comfortable to deal with them

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2016
 

I have purchase three cars from Fletcher Jones and have always worked with John Baskin. He always seems to find the exact car I want that meets all my needs and preferences. He is also very good at finding the best price possible. I am extremely impressed at how quickly he gets the process done and Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 24, 2016
 

My experience with this dealership started 3 years ago when I drove my friend to pick up and buy her new Mercedes. The first thing that impressed me about this dealership is that they are soooo nice. Their customer service is impeccable. I had just bought a Hyundai Sonata and they complimented my car and told me to give them a try next time around. So fast forward three years later and its time to replace the car. Car shopping for me induces the kind of panic usually reserved for dentist's. Like knowing you are going in getting teeth pulled with no anesthesia  type of panic. You go in hopeful but leave hours later exhausted and feeling worked over. And the only person who won was the dealership. But not this time! My first point of contact was Justin Smyres (Product Specialist/ Finance). He was great and truly personable we ran a app via the internet and he told me we could work something out and to come on down. (I live in West Hollywood, which is why i asked to run credit first). I was upfront about my situation (my trade in was wayyyy upside down equity wise and my credit was good but not stellar). Nothing changed since 3 years ago. Everyone was super friendly the moment I arrived. Still I was apprehensive I didn't want to get stuck with a huge car payment or huge down payment to get out of my current car.Next guy was Mike McMullen (Irish Mike) Finance Manger who start working my deal. He actually remembered me from all those years ago. He told me I actually had great credit. The day before a non luxury car dealership tried their best to work me over with high APR and I literally had to snatch my car registration and run for my life. So it was nice to meet a honest salesmen (yes there is such a thing) The car payment was a little to high to start with, but then came my knight in shining armor: Chris Lanza, General Sales Manager. Chris (also remembered me) and personally stepped in and helped structure my deal. I got excellent APR, fair value on my trade in and monthly note I wasn't going to have to eat Top Ramen to pay for.Side Note: All of the above people have been with the dealership for numerous years. Which speaks volumes about the dealership. Anyone knows that's been in sales that longevity in one place means they are doing something right.So after a short amount of time. I got to walk off/ excuse me drive off with a new 2016 CLA 250. I was actually the first one to drive it! It came with 11 miles.But before I got a chance to drive off Josh Sacro (Delivery Specialist) showed me how to work all the gadgets on my new car. He actually took the time until I was comfortable before he let me drive off. Awesome!I am beyond elated. And I walked out feeling like I got a good deal. Their follow up has been impressive to say the least. Its no wam bam thank you ma'am type of dating experience. They treat you like like a long term relationship. (How Nice :-)They have made a long term customer out of me. I honestly was just coming to "run numbers" I'm not a impulsive shopper when it comes to making big purchases. But "They made me a offer I couldn't refuse" - Marlon Brando voice.I would refer them to anyone and I am super pleased with the experience. Thank you Chris, Mike, Justin and Josh!

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2016
 

I am a long distance customer and was looking for a unique car. I found it at Fletcher Jones along with a top notch salesman. He made special arrangements so that I would not make an empty trip. We test drove & reviewed the vehicle in a no pressure environment. Needless to say I purchased the ca Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2016
 

Free car wash

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 22, 2016
 

Had an amazing experience with Richard, Benz rep. All of my vehicle's needs and my where taken care off. Their service was five starts performance.

Read more at Yelp

Customer Reviews

Search
Find Your Vehicle x

Search By Keyword

Search By Filters

Saved
Saved Vehicles x

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Share
Share This x

Choose How To Share:

Contact
Contact Us x

800-417-5660

Call Now

3300 Jamboree Road • Newport Beach, CA 92660

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 8:30am-8pm

Fletcher Jones Motorcars

FB Instagram Google +
3300 Jamboree Road Newport Beach, CA
Phone: https://maps.google.com/?q=3300%20Jamboree%20Road%2C%20Newport%20Beach%2C%20CA%2092660

Sales

Phone: 800-417-5660

Service

Phone: 800-417-5731

33.6533108 -117.8653064
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.fjmercedes.com" name="Fletcher Jones Motorcars" description="" street="3300 Jamboree Road" city="Newport Beach" state="CA" postalcode="92660" country="United States" email="sales@fjmercedes.com" phone="" ]
Fletcher Jones Motorcars
Fletcher Jones Motorcars
3300 Jamboree Road
Newport Beach, CA, 92660 United States
Fletcher Jones Motorcars 33.6533108, -117.8653064.