Close

Shop Our Inventory

Search by Type

Contact Us

Sales: (949) 718-3000 Service: (949) 718-3200

Write A Review!

Google
Cars logo
Yelp

 
 
As the Nation’s #1 Mercedes-Benz Dealer we pride ourselves in our drive to provide each and every guest with a World Class Experience. We understand that we will not be judged by the # of cars we sell however, by the # of Loyal Guest that continue the journey with us.

Your Feedback has helped us achieve and maintain our #1 status for 17 consecutive years, Thank you!
 
Five Star Dealer

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2017
 
Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2017
 

Buying a car is a significant decision; WHERE you decide to purchase your car is even MORE significant! I bought my E-350 (used) and had to bring it back because of a defective part. ( Hey stuff happens) I was prepared to hone in on my Johnny Cochran defenses if under the circumstances of servicing my vehicle wasn't handled properly. To my surprise - I was treated like a celebrity!! From Dan Schmidt who's level of customer service should imatated across the nation in all occupational series to Kevin Metcalf, the Assistant Manager of the loaner car process. This is why it's so imperative to choose wisely when making such an important purchase--A facility that CONTINUES to honor you as a customer AFTER your purchase is a facility that you should want to keep in business. There was NOT ONE single employee that wasn't superseding the level of expectations regarding customer service. I was asked by 3 unknown employees "Hi, are you being helped?" Do you know how that makes a customer feel?; To be surrounded by employees that are eager to speak; eager to engage; and eager to assist? Fletcher Parker is the Disneyland of Mercedes Benz. No need to thank me for my long drawn out feedback, it's my due diligence as a customer to spread the word and lead the people to the best water .... Thanks again for all your assistance!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2017
 

I have had Tony as my Service Rep for years! He is so friendly, happy and goes the extra mile to make me feel welcome and comfortable. He is always reassuring that everything will be taken care of as quickly as possible. I totally trust Tony!!! My service has consistently been fair and great!!!!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2017
 

Excellent service. They allows accommodate us. Recommend Fletcher Jones.

Read more at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 19, 2017
 

"Irish" Mike got me an amazing deal for my gle. This is the most beautiful car I have ever driven! I LOVE the panoramic roof ! I have leased luxury cars for the past 6 yrs and have loved all three of my cars. I most recently had the gl 450 and but was ready for a change. I wanted a lower lease payment... The deal that Mike got for me was the most incredible deal I have EVER gotten! I went in on a Sunday afternoon thinking there was no way I going to get the deal Im looking for without haggling and leaving FJ several times....he gave me the car of my dreams at a price that couldnt be beat anywhere else! As an inpatient, working professional and a mother my time is precious! I traded in my old car and was driving home in my new car in less than 3 hrs! I recommend Mike and Justin without reservation!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2017
 

Another first class auto service repair. 10 stars to the polite, honest, hardworking staff. It is pleasure to discover a business that offers excellent MZB service but cares about 100 % customer satisfaction.Keep up the good work. Many thanks to all.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2017
 

Tommy Tramm went far and beyond to get the car that I was searching for he had to bring it in from out of state and appreciate all his hard work that he went through to get my car

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2017
 

Definitely ask for Kamran , He gently showed us more than 10 different car till we decided to pick one, my wife is very happy with her GLE43 AMG, Thank you Kamran.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2017
 

I have done business with Denice Banner for over a decade. She has consistently provided exceptional service during and after the sale.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2017
 

Amazing service and process, 2nd car from there! Everything exceeded expectations!!!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2017
 

Jean was professional, competent and impressed me as a man of integrity.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2017
 

USING BOB EVANS AND STEVE HENRY AS YOUR BENCH MARKS. BASED ON EXPERIENCE WITH THEM DURING THE WARRANTY PERIOD IN PARTICULARLY WE HAVE HAD SEVERAL ASSOCIATES END UP AT YOUR DEALERSHIP WITH PURCHASES PLUS THE ADDITIONAL AIRPORT AND WASHING BENEFITS. RAY KOSI.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2017
 

I like waiting for my vehicle. I do not live close by. Ms Katelyn Truong always goes beyond my expectations for my lengthy drive there. I really appreciate it!!!

Read more at DealerRater

Customer Reviews

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

Sales: (949) 718-3000

Call Now

3300 Jamboree Road • Newport Beach, CA 92660

Get Directions

Service & Parts Department:

Service & Parts: (949) 718-3200

Call Now

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 8am-9pm

Open Today! Service & Parts: 7am-7pm

If you like a new or used vehicle shown on our site and would like to see how it handles, schedule a test drive below. One of our salespeople will contact you shortly to confirm the time and date.
  • Please choose a time range above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Fletcher Jones Motorcars

3300 Jamboree Road Newport Beach, CA
Phone: https://maps.google.com/?q=3300%20Jamboree%20Road%2C%20Newport%20Beach%2C%20CA%2092660

Sales

Phone: (949) 718-3000

Service

Phone: (949) 718-3200

33.6533108 -117.8653064
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.fjmercedes.com" name="Fletcher Jones Motorcars" description="" street="3300 Jamboree Road" city="Newport Beach" state="CA" postalcode="92660" country="United States" email="sales@fjmercedes.com" phone="" logo="https://di-uploads-pod3.s3.amazonaws.com/fletcherjonesmbnewport/uploads/2016/10/FJ-Motorcars-of-Newport-Beach.jpg"]
Fletcher Jones Motorcars
Fletcher Jones Motorcars
3300 Jamboree Road
Newport Beach, CA, 92660 United States
https://di-uploads-pod3.s3.amazonaws.com/fletcherjonesmbnewport/uploads/2016/10/FJ-Motorcars-of-Newport-Beach.jpg
Fletcher Jones Motorcars 33.6533108, -117.8653064.