REVIEWSAT Fletcher Jones Motorcars

Write A Review!

Google
Cars logo
Yelp

 
 
As the Nation’s #1 Mercedes-Benz Dealer we pride ourselves in our drive to provide each and every guest with a World Class Experience. We understand that we will not be judged by the # of cars we sell however, by the # of Loyal Guest that continue the journey with us.

Your Feedback has helped us achieve and maintain our #1 status for 17 consecutive years, Thank you!
 
Five Star Dealer

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2016
 

Tony Irvani has been our service advisor for many years and has always been fantastic. Many thanks to FJM and Tony for taking great care of our cars!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 30, 2016
 

Christine was amazing she did whatever it took for me too walk out with my new CLA 250! Overall the best service I've received

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 29, 2016
 

Leased another MBZ from Thomas Carnavale at Fletcher Jones of Newport Beach. I have been leasing cars since 2000 and Thomas Carnavale and his team are considered the BEST, they are not sales people their are your private consultants whereas they make sure you get what you want and need and you know you are getting the best price all the time. I trust Thomas Carnevale 100% and consider him apart of my family.Robert B. RosenbergDiana Craciun100% Satisfied Fletcher Jones & Thomas Carnavale Customers for life !!!

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2016
 

My experience is that they seem sincere in wanting to make sure the car is serviced properly and repairs are done correctly. Other dealerships just want to get you in and out.

Read more at DealerRater

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Sep 29, 2016
 

The Service Experience Continues to Be Exceptional - As with vehicles previously purchased at FJM, the service visits on my AMG GT S (routine service intervals and nail-in-tire) were handled quickly, professionally and capably. My service advisor (Tony I.) for the past 10 years since moving back to Newport Beach is outstanding in his courtesy, confidence, competence and terrific customer focus. I'm a car enthusiast and knowing that service on my car will be handled properly is critical to my purchasing and servicing decisions. I have been consistently pleased with the outcomes of my service appointments at the FJM dealership. Thank you!

Read more at Edmunds

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 28, 2016
 

Even though my lease is from another dealership I choose to service my car here.  The staff here straight forward and they have won my respect and loyalty.  The free car washes keep me here and that's smart.  My next lease and service are here.

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2016
 

Dan Dodgen and his team were absolutely phenomenal. Dan is extremely knowledgeable when it comes to MB and his charisma and personality are extraordinary. My husband and I felt very comfortable and important throughout the process. Dan, Derrick, Scott, and Bradley Cooper were professional, inform Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2016
 

This is our fourth mercedes and we have bought all of them from Denise Banner. She is so on top of everything and if you ever need a good sales person, see her. We had a great experience with one of the managers Bradley Cooper. Thank you Fletcher Jones

Read more at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 27, 2016
 

Purchasing a vehicle from Alex at Fletcher Jones motor cars in Newport Beach was one of my BEST automobile buying experiences ever. 5 star to Alex, Mike (in finance), and the entire Fletcher Jones Family. Best wishes always,Scott

Read more at Yelp

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Sep 26, 2016
 

great service - great service and amazing attitude.

Read more at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2016
 

they truly worked they heart out to get me the deal and car I wanted... From Christine in the Fleet dept to the Finance and delivery guys, 5 STARTS.!Thanks, M.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2016
 

Trevor solved a problem for us regarding a tire issue quickly, providing superior customer service. Fletcher Jones customer orientation is what has kept us a customer at Fletcher Jones even longer than the dealership has been owned by Fletcher Jones.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2016
 

We recently purchased our second vehicle from Fletcher Jones NewPort Beach. Denise Banner makes it an excellent experience, we would highly recommend asking for her. We sent her a 'wish list' before making the drive from Temecula to Newport and she had the car with everything on the list checked off ready for us to purchase. The facility is always clean and organized and the staff is always friendly and helpful. We love our new GLC and will be back for another in the future!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2016
 

Every person we dealt with at Fletcher Jones went above and beyond. They are a class act.

Read more at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 24, 2016
 

This was by far the best car buying experience ever! Paul made sure I had the car that I wanted (plus additional options) at the price that I wanted and had it delivered to me same day. Irwin, who delivered the car, was very knowledgable and personable. He made sure all of my questions were answered and took his time to make the transition to my new mercedes seamless. I definitely felt like a VIP! Thanks again to the Fletcher Team with special thanks to Paul and Irwin!

Read more at Yelp

Customer Reviews

Saved
Saved Vehicles x

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us x

(949) 718-3000

Call Now

3300 Jamboree Road • Newport Beach, CA 92660

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 8:30am-8pm

Open Today! Service & Parts: 8am-1pm

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Fletcher Jones Motorcars

FB Instagram Google +
3300 Jamboree Road Newport Beach, CA
Phone: https://maps.google.com/?q=3300%20Jamboree%20Road%2C%20Newport%20Beach%2C%20CA%2092660

Sales

Phone: (949) 718-3000

Service

Phone: (949) 718-3200

33.6533108 -117.8653064
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.fjmercedes.com" name="Fletcher Jones Motorcars" description="" street="3300 Jamboree Road" city="Newport Beach" state="CA" postalcode="92660" country="United States" email="sales@fjmercedes.com" phone="" ]
Fletcher Jones Motorcars
Fletcher Jones Motorcars
3300 Jamboree Road
Newport Beach, CA, 92660 United States
Fletcher Jones Motorcars 33.6533108, -117.8653064.