REVIEWSAT Fletcher Jones Motorcars

Write A Review!

Google
Cars logo
Yelp

 
 
As the Nation’s #1 Mercedes-Benz Dealer we pride ourselves in our drive to provide each and every guest with a World Class Experience. We understand that we will not be judged by the # of cars we sell however, by the # of Loyal Guest that continue the journey with us.

Your Feedback has helped us achieve and maintain our #1 status for 17 consecutive years, Thank you!
 
Five Star Dealer

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 21, 2017
 

A straightforward service experience with no upsell of unnecessary repairs. Thank you FJ Mercedes.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2017
 

Linda and I thought we were just having the car pre-inspected before our lease was due. As it turned out James Sullivan and his assistant Allen, were able to meet with us and demonstrated to us how it made sense to turn our car in early and drive out with an new Mercedes. Alen was very helpful and knowledgable during our test drive of several models. James has been there for us for over 10 years and is the consumate professional. It is a pleasure to do business with someone of his caliber.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2017
 

I had an amazing experience finding my new car. Arash and Taylor made the experience very smooth and easy. They listened to what my needs were and went above and beyond to ensure I left with exactly what I was looking for.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2017
 

Rick isn't out there to sell you a car. He is there to truly listen to what you want and then find a car and a solution to make you exceptionally happy.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2017
 

Great Selection and Lots of other Services as well.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2017
 

Purchased my dream car the other day. Best part - no push sales people. Appreciate it and will be back!

Read more at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Feb 19, 2017
 

My Man Joey! - Joey Gulo is by far the best car salesman and service provider I've ever worked with. He and his team make car buying an exceptional experience. I wouldn't think twice about sending family, friends, and clients his way.

Read more at Edmunds

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2017
 

Everytime Rob make sure things goes by smoothly and is very considerate on my limited time available. Always in and out within 30 min or so. Car came out anew as always!

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 19, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 19, 2017
 
Edmunds logo
Edmunds Feb 17, 2017
 

c300 - Sales team was excellent. There was a lot of price give and take with both sides leaving satisfied. While I was int he market for a car I never expected to buy then. I was very impressed with the c300 which wasn't on my short list of cars.

Read more at Edmunds

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2017
 

John Calvert is a pleasure to work with! Very informative and he makes it quick and easy, just like in the past with Steve Bates!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2017
 

Phil Rotar made our experience exceptional at FJ. He listened to what we wanted and found the perfect car for us. He made things go so smoothly and quickly. He treated us kindly and fairly. We will certainly be back and definitely want to work with Phil on our next car. Thanks so much Phil!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2017
 

Recently purchased my 7th MB from salesman Paul Brown and as usual, it was a great pleasure to do business with such a professional. Quick, efficient and outstanding service once again. I highly recommend Paul Brown and Fletcher Jones Motorcars.

Read more at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 15, 2017
 

Excellent. Love this place. Make sure to go to Dan in service. He is the best.

Read more at Yelp

Customer Reviews

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(949) 718-3000

Call Now

3300 Jamboree Road • Newport Beach, CA 92660

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 8am-9pm

Open Today! Service & Parts: 7am-7pm

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Fletcher Jones Motorcars

3300 Jamboree Road Newport Beach, CA
Phone: https://maps.google.com/?q=3300%20Jamboree%20Road%2C%20Newport%20Beach%2C%20CA%2092660

Sales

Phone: (949) 718-3000

Service

Phone: (949) 718-3200

33.6533108 -117.8653064
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.fjmercedes.com" name="Fletcher Jones Motorcars" description="" street="3300 Jamboree Road" city="Newport Beach" state="CA" postalcode="92660" country="United States" email="sales@fjmercedes.com" phone="" logo="https://di-uploads-pod3.s3.amazonaws.com/fletcherjonesmbnewport/uploads/2016/10/FJ-Motorcars-of-Newport-Beach.jpg"]
Fletcher Jones Motorcars
Fletcher Jones Motorcars
3300 Jamboree Road
Newport Beach, CA, 92660 United States
https://di-uploads-pod3.s3.amazonaws.com/fletcherjonesmbnewport/uploads/2016/10/FJ-Motorcars-of-Newport-Beach.jpg
Fletcher Jones Motorcars 33.6533108, -117.8653064.