Close

Shop Our Inventory

Search by Type
New Vehicles Pre-Owned Vehicles

Contact Us

Sales: (949) 298-3290 Service: (949) 647-5204
Open Today! Sales: 9am-9pmService: 7am-7pm
Mon
Fletcher Jones Motorcars

reviews

Write A Review!

Google
Cars logo
Yelp

 
 

As the Nation’s #1 Mercedes-Benz Dealer we pride ourselves in our drive to provide each and every guest with a World Class Experience. We understand that we will not be judged by the # of cars we sell however, by the # of Loyal Guest that continue the journey with us.

Your Feedback has helped us achieve and maintain our #1 status for 17 consecutive years, Thank you!

 
Five Star Dealer

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2019
 

Great experience, Daniel, Abraham, Tom and team were fantastic!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2019
 

Just the best

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2019
 

Jon is always amazing! He makes things easy and convienient every single time! I never dread bringing my car in for service because he knows how busy I am and makes sure I’m in and out quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2019
 

Scott Lubrarich is the best new car salesman I have ever worked with. He was extremely knowledgable and helpful in every respect and made the whole experience very enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2019
 

Good service from the phone call to pick up. Good example of keeping customers loyal. Nice job. PS, 25 words - too many Last word needed. Thx.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 15, 2019
 

I just finished a getting a new GLC from FJ Mercedes this morning.  JB Siribandan helped me through through the entire process.  He was overwhelmingly courteous, polite and attentive.....and very easy to work with....no pressure.  He didn't want to sell me a car, he wanted to ensure I got the best deal I could and that I was completely satisfied with the experience.....which I totally was. Buying a car at FJM?  Please ask for JB.....he's excellent !  .....and he's a heck of a nice guy too!!!!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 15, 2019
 

I had gotten a ticket for no license in the front of my car.  New law.  So I had come from AAA having to buy new plates.  I drove to FJ to see if they could help me.  I was directed to "Express Service"  and it was. I had the good luck to get "Anthony" who came to ask what I needed.  I asked if I needed appt to put the plate on the front.  There was no mount He said no he could help.  And he explained I needed a front mount rubber thing that was suppose to be provided but my car was 10 years old.  No mount.   He said he may be able to find one in used bin, but no guarantees. Five minutes later he showed up and brought his portable drill,  drilled the mount on the front and then the new license and  frame with the fletcher jones logo. I was out in and out in less than 30 minutes.  Anthony, is a valuable employee and I as a customer really appreciate that he helped me out.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 14, 2019
 

I have to thank JB, I have to say this is my 3rd car and offcourse he"s the person to see..... why, his extremely professional has gotten me the best deal by far. He has treated me and my boys with respect, kindness and amazing 100% customer service. I wouldn't go anywhere else.  happy customer , this was our first Mercedes all thanks to JB Thank you JB

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 14, 2019
 

My review was is for Tommy Tran, who offers quality service above all expectations. You tell him what you want and he'll get you there. Grade A customer service and sales experience. I'll be coming back!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 14, 2019
 

This dealership was top notch. Ehab and Al went above and beyond to make sure I was most comfortable with my purchase. They gave me suggestions and advice but no way pushy what so ever. After I decided the process was absolutely  painless. So quick and professional. I felt like family by the end of the whole process. I would recommend Al and Ehab to anyone looking to buy a Mercedes. Both of them were fantastic!!!!!!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 13, 2019
 

Just bought a Mercedes GLE 350 from Fletcher Jones. The experience couldn't have been better. Over the years I have bought several cars from this dealership. Every time and especially this time, I was treated with incredible politeness and eagerness to make it an enjoyable experience. I particularly want to commend James "JB" Siribandan for his candidness and pleasant manners. He was direct and honest and went through the steps of the sale efficiently without any 'sales maneuvers'. He was helpful every step of the way. Bradley Cooper - Yes! That is his real name -was fantastic at the financing department as well... polite and informative. Peyden helped with the introduction of the car, going over every detail patiently and with great humor. On the whole I was extremely pleased to have bought a car from Fletcher Jones and I do hope I will have future opportunities as well. I can unreservedly recommend this dealership.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2019
 

From start to finish it was a great experience. Christopher White did an outstanding job with knowledge of the car and explaining how everything worked.

Read at DealerRater

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

Sales: (949) 718-3000

Call Now

3300 Jamboree Road • Newport Beach, CA 92660

Get Directions

Service & Parts Department:

Service & Parts: (949) 718-3200

Call Now

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-9pm

If you like a new or used vehicle shown on our site and would like to see how it handles, schedule a test drive below. One of our salespeople will contact you shortly to confirm the time and date.
  • Please choose a time range above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Fletcher Jones Motorcars

3300 Jamboree Road Newport Beach, CA

Phone:

https://maps.google.com/?q=3300%20Jamboree%20Road%2C%20Newport%20Beach%2C%20CA%2092660

Sales

Phone: (949) 718-3000

3300 Jamboree Road Newport Beach, CA

Mobile Sales

Phone: (949) 298-3290

3300 Jamboree Road Newport Beach, CA

Service

Phone: (949) 718-3200

3300 Jamboree Road Newport Beach, CA

Service

Phone: (949) 718-3200

3300 Jamboree Road Newport Beach, CA

Mobile Service

Phone: (949) 647-5204

3300 Jamboree Road Newport Beach, CA
33.6533108 -117.8653064
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.fjmercedes.com" name="Fletcher Jones Motorcars" description="" street="3300 Jamboree Road" city="Newport Beach" state="CA" postalcode="92660" country="United States" email="sales@fjmercedes.com" phone="" logo="https://di-uploads-pod3.s3.amazonaws.com/fletcherjonesmbnewport/uploads/2016/10/FJ-Motorcars-of-Newport-Beach.jpg"]
Fletcher Jones Motorcars
Fletcher Jones Motorcars
sales@fjmercedes.com
3300 Jamboree Road
Newport Beach, CA, 92660 United States
https://di-uploads-pod3.s3.amazonaws.com/fletcherjonesmbnewport/uploads/2016/10/FJ-Motorcars-of-Newport-Beach.jpg
Fletcher Jones Motorcars 33.6533108, -117.8653064.