REVIEWSAT Fletcher Jones Motorcars

Write A Review!

Google
Cars logo
Yelp

 
 
As the Nation’s #1 Mercedes-Benz Dealer we pride ourselves in our drive to provide each and every guest with a World Class Experience. We understand that we will not be judged by the # of cars we sell however, by the # of Loyal Guest that continue the journey with us.

Your Feedback has helped us achieve and maintain our #1 status for 17 consecutive years, Thank you!
 
Five Star Dealer

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 27, 2016
 

Purchasing a vehicle from Alex at Fletcher Jones motor cars in Newport Beach was one of my BEST automobile buying experiences ever. 5 star to Alex, Mike (in finance), and the entire Fletcher Jones Family. Best wishes always,Scott

Read more at Yelp

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Sep 26, 2016
 

great service - great service and amazing attitude.

Read more at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2016
 

they truly worked they heart out to get me the deal and car I wanted... From Christine in the Fleet dept to the Finance and delivery guys, 5 STARTS.!Thanks, M.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2016
 

Trevor solved a problem for us regarding a tire issue quickly, providing superior customer service. Fletcher Jones customer orientation is what has kept us a customer at Fletcher Jones even longer than the dealership has been owned by Fletcher Jones.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2016
 

We recently purchased our second vehicle from Fletcher Jones NewPort Beach. Denise Banner makes it an excellent experience, we would highly recommend asking for her. We sent her a 'wish list' before making the drive from Temecula to Newport and she had the car with everything on the list checked off ready for us to purchase. The facility is always clean and organized and the staff is always friendly and helpful. We love our new GLC and will be back for another in the future!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2016
 

Every person we dealt with at Fletcher Jones went above and beyond. They are a class act.

Read more at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 24, 2016
 

This was by far the best car buying experience ever! Paul made sure I had the car that I wanted (plus additional options) at the price that I wanted and had it delivered to me same day. Irwin, who delivered the car, was very knowledgable and personable. He made sure all of my questions were answered and took his time to make the transition to my new mercedes seamless. I definitely felt like a VIP! Thanks again to the Fletcher Team with special thanks to Paul and Irwin!

Read more at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2016
 

We are about to buy our third car from Fletcher Jonesin Newport Beach

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2016
 

Thank you Ed and Dave for a great experience. Buying a car isn't always fun, but you guys made the experience easy and enjoyable!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2016
 

Obviously we have always had a great experience at Fletcher Jones and that is why we are on our 5th lease. From the staff to the dealership to the attention to detail, it has kept us coming back. Ed Kogan and his team have always been responsive to what we are looking for and they have a great knowledge of features that each model offers. I also want to thank our 2 sales consultants Dean Pontikos and David Varjoy who have never pressured us into a vehicle that was not right for us. We have referred many family members and friends to them and they have had the same experience. Thank you to the entire team for making the buying experience of a car a FUN one!

Read more at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 21, 2016
 

This review is for the people at enterprise over at FJ. My daughter left her phone in the loaner car and they did everything to locate it and had it returned to us. Honest and great customer service!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2016
 

I would like to especially thank Gilbert Oh for his assistance as well as Esther and Marc who took care of the paperwork for us. Buying a car, in general, is a tiring process. We spent hours in the dealership but were able to get the cars that we wanted with an appreciated good deal. Their inventory was impressive. Gilbert was extremely pleasant and calm not pushing us into making a fast decision. We drove out of there satisfied. I recommend both the dealership and Gilbert Oh as a sales agent.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 20, 2016
 

Bought our car in Oregon, and prepaid the service. Took it to FJ for the yearly service and could not be happier with them. They also cleaned it up very well. Thanks FJ.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 20, 2016
 

Great experience. Charles, Chris, and Ron will make sure you're taken care of.

Read more at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 20, 2016
 

I am very pleased with the exceptional service that I received at Fletcher Jones.  All of the employees that I came in contact with were pleasant, courteous and helpful.  Many thanks to Paul and Christopher Gulo who patiently guided me through the process with professionalism, knowledge, warmth and good humor.  In all, it was a very positive experience!

Read more at Yelp

Customer Reviews

Saved
Saved Vehicles x

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us x

(949) 718-3000

Call Now

3300 Jamboree Road • Newport Beach, CA 92660

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 8am-9pm

Open Today! Service & Parts: 7am-7pm

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Fletcher Jones Motorcars

FB Instagram Google +
3300 Jamboree Road Newport Beach, CA
Phone: https://maps.google.com/?q=3300%20Jamboree%20Road%2C%20Newport%20Beach%2C%20CA%2092660

Sales

Phone: (949) 718-3000

Service

Phone: (949) 718-3200

33.6533108 -117.8653064
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.fjmercedes.com" name="Fletcher Jones Motorcars" description="" street="3300 Jamboree Road" city="Newport Beach" state="CA" postalcode="92660" country="United States" email="sales@fjmercedes.com" phone="" ]
Fletcher Jones Motorcars
Fletcher Jones Motorcars
3300 Jamboree Road
Newport Beach, CA, 92660 United States
Fletcher Jones Motorcars 33.6533108, -117.8653064.