Close

Shop Our Inventory

Search by Type
New Vehicles Pre-Owned Vehicles

Contact Us

Sales: (949) 718-3000 Service: (949) 718-3200
Open Today! Sales: 9am-9pm
Ask A Question

Ask a Question

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Thu
Fletcher Jones Motorcars

reviews

Write A Review!

Google
Cars logo
Yelp

 
 

As the Nation’s #1 Mercedes-Benz Dealer we pride ourselves in our drive to provide each and every guest with a World Class Experience. We understand that we will not be judged by the # of cars we sell however, by the # of Loyal Guest that continue the journey with us.

Your Feedback has helped us achieve and maintain our #1 status for 17 consecutive years, Thank you!

 
Five Star Dealer

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2018
 

Rick is by far the most sincere and professional salesman I have ever worked with. He went above and beyond to provide me with exceptional service. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2018
 

My family has leased 5 cars through Fletcher Jones with the help of James. He made the experience personable, efficient, and got us a great deal. No hidden fees or sleazy, gimmicky rapport building. Can’t thank him, Bill Hardy, and Joey Gulo enough for always providing the best service. My family and I will continue to lease cars through Fletcher Jones exclusively due to their outstanding service.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 17, 2018
 

I went into fletcher jones with a friend who purchased a c63 about one month ago. Wasn't really interested in buying anything myself at the time.  Didn't have the best experience with that particular salesperson.  But never the less I gave fletcher jones another shot. I walked in and felt wow what a great experience because I met the best person I've ever met when it comes to dealing with cars. Joon was amazing and he really took the time to explain everything to me unlike the last person I dealt with. I am so happy with my new car and it would've never happened without Joon's help. He had so much knowledge and works so hard to make sure he puts the right person with the right vehicle. I really appreciate everything he did for me!!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2018
 

The best experience I have ever had at a dealership! Once I filled out my application, IT LITERALLY TOOK LIKE 10 MINUTES TO GET APPROVED! And another 10 to go in and sign the papers for my new car. The longest part was testing the cars I seen that I liked before I went in to fill out a application. The sales person that helped me name is JUSTIN SMYRES. It’s crazy cause I had told him he could go help this other couple that needed help while I looked over the cars I had test drove and he was like no it’s fine I’ll stay with you. I hadn’t decided I was going to actually pull the trigger and buy a car until he did that and then I was like I have to go ahead and buy a car from him. VERY RESPECTFUL AND NONJUDGMENTAL!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 13, 2018
 

Great experience overall with Fletcher Jones!  My salesman Mike McMullen was top notch and Ovi Moghimian in Delivery was very helpful too!  Ovi even helped me transfer my surf racks from the leased car I turned in to the one I bought, so I appreciate him going above/beyond for me.  Service crew is great too. Everyone was very professional and friendly and I am very excited for my new car! I definitely recommend this dealership and brand.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 13, 2018
 

Thank you fletcher jones and Tony.  I bought my mercedes here and I've been very happy with it. Fixed it up and made some tasteful upgrade in my opinion. The car just turned 3 years old but unfortunately at 53k miles my engine failed, 3k miles after my warranty expired. Apparently there was a piston crack causing friction scoring and further engine damage which ultimately killed the engine. Mercedes replaced my engine after a full inspection. They could have fought the issue but they chose the high road and I'm extremely grateful for their service.   Thank you P

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2018
 

I've been coming to this dealership or a little over 10 years now and i can say with confidence i wouldn't be going elsewhere to purchase new car or get my car serviced. Jon Derbyshire has gone beyond reasonable standards to make sure that every single visit is a 5 star experience. Thank you Jon for your hard work and always smiling.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2018
 

Everyone at Fletcher Jones is amazing! I just bought a used car and had a great experience with everyone from Sales with Mike McMullen to Ovi in the Delivery dept and my Service Advisor Laura Orr was very professional, friendly + accommodating too! I came off a lease of the same car and the crew in Service is wonderful too, esp Anthony + Abraham! Thank you FJ for your expertise and phenomenal service every time!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 12, 2018
 

We are a customer of Max Tohidian. He is friendly and very pleasant to work with. He was the only reason we purchased our car from Fletcher Jones. Buying cars can actually be headache free with Max!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 12, 2018
 

My experience with Denise Banner in sales was easy and quick, with excellent communication prior to coming in for our sale appointment.  We bought my daughter her first car and Denise found us a great value in a certified used car, and a great warranty to go with it.  This is the sixth car we have purchased from the dealer and the fourth through Denise.  I look forward to the next one. Thanks again!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2018
 

Great dealer and service

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 11, 2018
 

I want to thank AJ Gennock,Tommy Tran, Simon Barney, Kirk Dawson , Joey Gulo and Kevin (Tommy Tran's assistant) of Fletcher Jones Mercedes-Benz for going above and beyond expectations to take care of Julia K's issues. Every time I go there they take very good care of me. I highly recommend Fletcher Jones sales and service, they're the best.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 10, 2018
 

Alaa Alameen was friendly and made buying a car a very positive experience. Alaa was knowledgeable and very helpful. The staff works as a team providing the best information and help as needed. My questions were answered clearly and fully. Considerable time was taken to show me how to use the many features in the car so I felt comfortable before I left. Based on my experience, I would definitely recommend Alaa Alameen as a salesman and the fletcher jones as the dealer. Thank you .. love my new C-class .. btw they have the best cappuccino there!!!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 10, 2018
 

Great service! I bought my first Mercedes Benz After going to 3 different dealers infinity Tustin and infinity Cerritos and Toyota WOW what a difference in customer service .... not only that but guess what I got a better deal with Mercedes than an infinity!!! CLS 250. If u are considering buying a car go ask for JOHN HALAKA he will treat you like family, and work with your particular situation. I didn't think I could afford this car but they have great deals right now.   Also, the finance manager TOM JOHNSON was very knowledgeable and discussed with me all my options and made me feel welcomed.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2018
 

Fletcher Jones is a very classy place! Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I have spoken to other people who purchase cars from FJMB and they feel the same as I do!

Read at DealerRater

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

Sales: (949) 718-3000

Call Now

3300 Jamboree Road • Newport Beach, CA 92660

Get Directions

Service & Parts Department:

Service & Parts: (949) 718-3200

Call Now

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-9pm

Open Today! Service & Parts: 7am-7pm

If you like a new or used vehicle shown on our site and would like to see how it handles, schedule a test drive below. One of our salespeople will contact you shortly to confirm the time and date.
  • Please choose a time range above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Fletcher Jones Motorcars

3300 Jamboree Road Newport Beach, CA

Phone:

https://maps.google.com/?q=3300%20Jamboree%20Road%2C%20Newport%20Beach%2C%20CA%2092660

Sales

Phone: (949) 718-3000

3300 Jamboree Road Newport Beach, CA

Service

Phone: (949) 718-3200

3300 Jamboree Road Newport Beach, CA
33.6533108 -117.8653064
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.fjmercedes.com" name="Fletcher Jones Motorcars" description="" street="3300 Jamboree Road" city="Newport Beach" state="CA" postalcode="92660" country="United States" email="sales@fjmercedes.com" phone="" logo="https://di-uploads-pod3.s3.amazonaws.com/fletcherjonesmbnewport/uploads/2016/10/FJ-Motorcars-of-Newport-Beach.jpg"]
Fletcher Jones Motorcars
Fletcher Jones Motorcars
sales@fjmercedes.com
3300 Jamboree Road
Newport Beach, CA, 92660 United States
https://di-uploads-pod3.s3.amazonaws.com/fletcherjonesmbnewport/uploads/2016/10/FJ-Motorcars-of-Newport-Beach.jpg
Fletcher Jones Motorcars 33.6533108, -117.8653064.
Home