Close

Shop Our Inventory

Search by Type
New Vehicles Pre-Owned Vehicles

Contact Us

Sales: (949) 718-3000 Service: (949) 718-3200
Open Today! Sales: 9am-9pmService: 7am-7pm
Wed
Fletcher Jones Motorcars

reviews

Write A Review!

Google
Cars logo
Yelp

 
 

As the Nation’s #1 Mercedes-Benz Dealer we pride ourselves in our drive to provide each and every guest with a World Class Experience. We understand that we will not be judged by the # of cars we sell however, by the # of Loyal Guest that continue the journey with us.

Your Feedback has helped us achieve and maintain our #1 status for 17 consecutive years, Thank you!

 
Five Star Dealer

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

Team Alex was very courteous, polite and professional. The entire team saw to our every needs and offered lots of suggestions to make sure we got the deal that was right for us. I was a GM guy but I'm all in Fletcher Jones Mercedes Benz and Team Alex !

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2019
 

both purchases have been quite efficient.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2019
 

Car is best and sales , Fred won, and his manager is very very kindness . When I had purchased , they are very kindness and perfect.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2019
 

Staff was amazing and was able to get me my dream car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2019
 

JB and Ed Kogan / FJ Mercedes Benz is the only place I will shop for my cars. There’s simply nothing like them. I am thrilled by my experience, and with the transaction being so fluid and so customer centric I can’t wait to refer more people !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2019
 

Denise Banner and her team were very attentive to our wants and needs. They are extremely knowledgeable about their vehicles and were very patient as we worked our way through the lease of our car.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2019
 

Thank you Fred Won for crunching into the back seat of the AMG C43 for the test drive. To Esther Oh for the fun and patient signing experience. And also to Brandon for his very knowledgeable lessson in operating all of the components.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2019
 

Took E350 in for airbag recall. They washed the car and were very prompt in calling us when completed. Very easy to schedule appointment and great facilities.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 13, 2019
 

JB and Ed Kogan / FJ Mercedes Benz is the only place I will shop for my cars. There's simply nothing like them. I am thrilled by my experience, and with the transaction being so fluid and so customer centric I can't wait to refer more people !

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2019
 

I am completely happy with the service I received from the Fletcher Jones dealership and Service Advisor Tony Irvani in particular. Everything was taken care of quickly and properly. I could not be happier. Tony Irvani has been my service advisor at Fletcher Jones for several years now and has always done a superb job. He is the best service advisor I have ever had in my life at any dealership. Fletcher Jones is fortunate to have Tony Irvani as an employee. He is the best ever.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2019
 

This is my second car with Fletcher Jones. Hands down, the best experience 7 years ago when I purchased my first vehicle and now, it’s even better. Tommy is who I go to and he definitely pulls strings for me. I came in knowing that I want a hard top convertible that best suits my personality. He showed me the SLC 300R and sure enough, after test driving it.. I knew that was what I want. The color combination (white with all black interior) wasn’t in stock there at that location and he promised that he will track it down. 2 days later, he calls me and notifies me that he found what I wanted and will have it ready for me that evening. The customer service there is phenomenal. From Tommy to the front desk, to the assistants, and to the friendly follow up emails, i will forever be a fletcher jones client. Thank you again for my second Mercedes!

Read at Google

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

Sales: (949) 718-3000

Call Now

3300 Jamboree Road • Newport Beach, CA 92660

Get Directions

Service & Parts Department:

Service & Parts: (949) 718-3200

Call Now

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-9pm

If you like a new or used vehicle shown on our site and would like to see how it handles, schedule a test drive below. One of our salespeople will contact you shortly to confirm the time and date.
  • Please choose a time range above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Fletcher Jones Motorcars

3300 Jamboree Road Newport Beach, CA

Phone:

https://maps.google.com/?q=3300%20Jamboree%20Road%2C%20Newport%20Beach%2C%20CA%2092660

Sales

Phone: (949) 718-3000

3300 Jamboree Road Newport Beach, CA

Mobile Sales

Phone: (949) 718-3000

3300 Jamboree Road Newport Beach, CA

Service

Phone: (949) 718-3200

3300 Jamboree Road Newport Beach, CA

Mobile Service

Phone: (949) 718-3200

3300 Jamboree Road Newport Beach, CA
33.6533108 -117.8653064
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.fjmercedes.com" name="Fletcher Jones Motorcars" description="" street="3300 Jamboree Road" city="Newport Beach" state="CA" postalcode="92660" country="United States" email="sales@fjmercedes.com" phone="" logo="https://www.fjmercedes.com/wp-content/themes/DealerInspireDealerTheme/images/logo.png"]
Fletcher Jones Motorcars
Fletcher Jones Motorcars
sales@fjmercedes.com
3300 Jamboree Road
Newport Beach, CA, 92660 United States
https://www.fjmercedes.com/wp-content/themes/DealerInspireDealerTheme/images/logo.png
Fletcher Jones Motorcars 33.6533108, -117.8653064.