Close

Shop Our Inventory

Search by Type
New Vehicles Pre-Owned Vehicles

Contact Us

Sales: (949) 718-3000 Service: (949) 718-3200
Open Today! Sales: 9am-9pmService: 7am-7pm
Mon
Fletcher Jones Motorcars

reviews

Write A Review!

Google
Cars logo
Yelp

 
 

As the Nation’s #1 Mercedes-Benz Dealer we pride ourselves in our drive to provide each and every guest with a World Class Experience. We understand that we will not be judged by the # of cars we sell however, by the # of Loyal Guest that continue the journey with us.

Your Feedback has helped us achieve and maintain our #1 status for 17 consecutive years, Thank you!

 
Five Star Dealer

Google logo
Google May 16, 2019
 

Had an amazing Car Buying experience with Sam Udonkuku at Fletcher Jones -Newport Beach. Sam worked with me to help me drive off with the vehicle that I am so excited to have. A truly GREAT car buying experience!! Thanks again, Sam!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 16, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp May 15, 2019
 

John Halaka was really helpful on all my process of getting my new car for the first time on Fletcher Jones, without any doubt one of the best sales man on that dealership, you can trust this guy. On my next purchase I will come back to him so I can have the same great experience.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 15, 2019
 

Service is top notch...ask for Mick Palermo in the service area, I've never had someone give such VIP treatment! He'll make sure you're taken care of.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 15, 2019
 

We have been purchasing our cars from Fletcher Jones Mercedes since they opened their doors in Newport, years ago.  Their customer service is exemplary in every way.  Further, when our cars need service, Ray Schroeder has always made the entire process a pleasant one, making sure every detail is addressed and corrected properly, and returning the car in a timely manner. Taking my car in for service is always a seamless experience, start to finish, thanks to Ray's attention to detail.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 15, 2019
 

I needed a hose for MAP sensor for a C240 Mercedes 2003. Dave Juarez helped me to find it. It wasn't necessary to come to explain what I need. He provided me his email and I was able to send him photos. He answered and we figured out it was about the hose. Great customer service. I just went to the part department where he helped me again and I bought the hose. For the same problem the Mercedes Benz dealer from Long Beach couldn't solve my problem though I was there with my car. 5 stars for Dave Juarez.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 15, 2019
 

Joon Lee was great!! Worked with us to help find the perfect car.Thank you Joon!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2019
 

Joanna in the service department is above and beyond professional and extremely helpful. She will always put the customer first and willing to make sure that you are happy.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2019
 

Bought my 4th MB from FJ in the last 7 years yesterday. Loved the experience. Very professional and friendly staffs. No wonder it is the biggest MB dealer in the US. Both sales and finance worked as a team and the purchase process took less than 60 minutes.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp May 14, 2019
 

Another fantastic experience at FJ in Newport. If you are in the market for a new/used or even a lease go see Joon Lee. He will take care of you! Great customer service and when I am in the market for another car he will be my first call. Big thanks to Joey and Sean as well. Thanks for all your help today and making the buying process easy and enjoyable.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 14, 2019
 

Excellent experience, as always! I recently traded my 2017 CLA for a 2019 GLA and could not be happier with the service and professionalism provided by the Fletcher Jones team. This was my second time working with Sales Advisor John Halaka-- impressively, he remembered details from our first interaction over two years ago and worked to get me a great deal. Shout out to Shaun for making the finance process super quick and Payden for syncing all of my devices with the upgraded Mercedes app. I will definitely be back for my next Mercedes soon.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 14, 2019
 

I love the service at FJ. Even though I live far from them, but I always go over whenever I need service or if there is anything wrong with my car. Jean Y. is the best service advisor that you can ask for.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2019
 

Joon (along with Joey and Sean) were great to work with. Friendly, genuine, customer first mentality! I will see them for my next car and would highly recommend working them.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2019
 

The quality of service provided by Randy Lemus was excellent, friendly and on time as promised thank you I will keep bringing my cars to you Randy you are a top notch in quality and service

Read at Cars

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

Sales: (949) 718-3000

Call Now

3300 Jamboree Road • Newport Beach, CA 92660

Get Directions

Service & Parts Department:

Service & Parts: (949) 718-3200

Call Now

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-9pm

If you like a new or used vehicle shown on our site and would like to see how it handles, schedule a test drive below. One of our salespeople will contact you shortly to confirm the time and date.
  • Please choose a time range above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Fletcher Jones Motorcars

3300 Jamboree Road Newport Beach, CA

Phone:

https://maps.google.com/?q=3300%20Jamboree%20Road%2C%20Newport%20Beach%2C%20CA%2092660

Sales

Phone: (949) 718-3000

3300 Jamboree Road Newport Beach, CA

Mobile Sales

Phone: (949) 718-3000

3300 Jamboree Road Newport Beach, CA

Service

Phone: (949) 718-3200

3300 Jamboree Road Newport Beach, CA

Mobile Service

Phone: (949) 718-3200

3300 Jamboree Road Newport Beach, CA
33.6533108 -117.8653064
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.fjmercedes.com" name="Fletcher Jones Motorcars" description="" street="3300 Jamboree Road" city="Newport Beach" state="CA" postalcode="92660" country="United States" email="sales@fjmercedes.com" phone="" logo="https://www.fjmercedes.com/wp-content/themes/DealerInspireDealerTheme/images/logo.png"]
Fletcher Jones Motorcars
Fletcher Jones Motorcars
sales@fjmercedes.com
3300 Jamboree Road
Newport Beach, CA, 92660 United States
https://www.fjmercedes.com/wp-content/themes/DealerInspireDealerTheme/images/logo.png
Fletcher Jones Motorcars 33.6533108, -117.8653064.