Close

Shop Our Inventory

Search by Type

Contact Us

Sales: (949) 718-3000 Service: (949) 718-3200
Fletcher Jones Motorcars

reviews

Write A Review!

Google
Cars logo
Yelp

 
 

As the Nation’s #1 Mercedes-Benz Dealer we pride ourselves in our drive to provide each and every guest with a World Class Experience. We understand that we will not be judged by the # of cars we sell however, by the # of Loyal Guest that continue the journey with us.

Your Feedback has helped us achieve and maintain our #1 status for 17 consecutive years, Thank you!

 
Five Star Dealer

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2017
 

Always nice people and good service here. They really try hard to help the customer.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2017
 
Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2017
 

I came with my husband to see Mercedes, only to see!! And we were looking for a 2015 model, but the model Juan had seen the previous day I did not like, then our salesman Dean Pontikos said there was another lot with lots of beautiful new cars I said but we don't want a new car, he said the car I'm going to show you you will love it! I figure I had nothing to loose by looking. Long story short: we came out of the dealer with a new E 300 2018, Dean was very good at pointing out the features of the car and most importantly, the safety features I was delighted with this beautiful car and especially with Dean's service and expertise, this is the best experienceI ever had buying a car thanks to Dean that gave us excellent service. He is the best!! Would I recommend someone to Dean at Fletcher Jones, absolutely!! Thank you for your help and service, Juan and Luz

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2017
 

Tommy Tran is an excellent salesman. He is very friendly and, knowledgeable , He explained the lease terms in great detail and answered all our questions. We have purchased and or leased Mercedes Benz cars for the past 30 years. Our experience with Tommy Tran was the best of all the Mercedes Benz salesmen we have dealt with. We highly recommend him!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2017
 

Christine was very professional and got the car I really wanted. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a new Mercedes Benz. Excellent service overall.

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 16, 2017
 

This was my first experience with Fletcher Jones Mercedes in terms of leasing a car. I have previously leased a few Mercedes vehicles from Mercedes Benz of Anaheim, Keyes Van Nuys etc and I have also gotten quotes from the House of Imports which is 0.6 miles from my residence. I chose to drive down to Fletcher Jones because of their inventory size. As a consumer, you want options. You don't want to settle into a vehicle for the next 36 months unless you absolutely love it. Even though I leased my S550 from Keyes Van Nuys, I have gotten it serviced at Fletcher Jones once or twice. This time around, I was looking to lease a new car and walked into Fletcher Jones with no expectations on the type of service I was going to receive. I was linked up with Mr. FRED FAZLI. Instantly, I felt at ease. He was honest, straight forward, not pushy and extremely helpful. I told him my likes, dislikes and what I wanted in a vehicle. Within 30 minutes, he had two options for me to check out. I chose one and I was out of there in less than an hour. He made the ENTIRE car buying experience such a pleasant one. He also just earned a customer for life. I will be returning to him in January-Feb 2018 to lease another vehicle. Great Job Mr. Fazli. You're a real gem!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 16, 2017
 

I trust Fletcher Jones MB as my number one choice or maybe the only place I want to get my car from.  Top notch sales and customer service! Joey and Chris' team demonstrated what a first class sales team should be. The experience can't be more pleasant.    Thanks guys!!

Read more at Yelp

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Oct 16, 2017
 

exceptional experience - I had the most wonderful experience at fletcher jones. The sullivan team is the best. Thank you.

Read more at Edmunds

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Oct 14, 2017
 

2002 C320 Still in Top Shape - My wife's subject car was bought new from Fletcher- Jones in 2002 and my wife does not want a new car. She is not a "techy" and her older Mercedes does everything she needs from an automobile. So, as long as the Service Department continues skillfully replacing parts resulting in new-car performance and continued reliability, she will be a happy camper.

Read more at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2017
 

The meetings with Blake was very helpful with making my descion on what to purchase. 1. Designing the car on the computer. 2. Listening to my likes and dislikes. 3. My concerns 4. Educating me on the different models and what they had to offer. 5. Taking the time in making me aware of the available inventory. 6. Sincere/trustworthy 7. A pleasure to work with. One recommendation: Help getting your new car home: I don't live in the area and I am keeping my present car. I didn't have a way to drive my new car home. The earliest I could have someone to take me to pick it up is 4 days later maybe, if not then it would be 9 days later for sure. I could have purchased it at a time when I had a ride but I didn't want to take the chance of someone purchasing the car. It was the only one left. The dealership assisted me with leaving it where you park your car if you're going to the airport. When I found out that was where we were taking the car, I was uncomfortable with it but had no choice. I should have thought this through prior to making the purchase. There two dealerships closer to where I live.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2017
 

I brought in my car for the complimentary 32-point inspection. Service advisor Larry Crecelius reviewed previous services and what needs to be done. The spark plugs need replacement and it was done in a reasonable time and price.

Read more at DealerRater

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Share
Share This ×

Choose How To Share:

Contact
Contact Us ×

Sales: (949) 718-3000

Call Now

3300 Jamboree Road • Newport Beach, CA 92660

Get Directions

Service & Parts Department:

Service & Parts: (949) 718-3200

Call Now

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 10am-8pm

Service & Parts: Closed

If you like a new or used vehicle shown on our site and would like to see how it handles, schedule a test drive below. One of our salespeople will contact you shortly to confirm the time and date.
  • Please choose a time range above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Fletcher Jones Motorcars

3300 Jamboree Road Newport Beach, CA
Phone: https://maps.google.com/?q=3300%20Jamboree%20Road%2C%20Newport%20Beach%2C%20CA%2092660

Sales

Phone: (949) 718-3000

Service

Phone: (949) 718-3200

33.6533108 -117.8653064
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.fjmercedes.com" name="Fletcher Jones Motorcars" description="" street="3300 Jamboree Road" city="Newport Beach" state="CA" postalcode="92660" country="United States" email="sales@fjmercedes.com" phone="" logo="https://di-uploads-pod3.s3.amazonaws.com/fletcherjonesmbnewport/uploads/2016/10/FJ-Motorcars-of-Newport-Beach.jpg"]
Fletcher Jones Motorcars
Fletcher Jones Motorcars
sales@fjmercedes.com
3300 Jamboree Road
Newport Beach, CA, 92660 United States
https://di-uploads-pod3.s3.amazonaws.com/fletcherjonesmbnewport/uploads/2016/10/FJ-Motorcars-of-Newport-Beach.jpg
Fletcher Jones Motorcars 33.6533108, -117.8653064.
Home