REVIEWSAT Fletcher Jones Motorcars

Write A Review!

Google
Cars logo
Yelp

 
 
As the Nation’s #1 Mercedes-Benz Dealer we pride ourselves in our drive to provide each and every guest with a World Class Experience. We understand that we will not be judged by the # of cars we sell however, by the # of Loyal Guest that continue the journey with us.

Your Feedback has helped us achieve and maintain our #1 status for 17 consecutive years, Thank you!
 
Five Star Dealer

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2016
 

I would like to thank Gilbert Oh, Blake Malgren, Esther Oh, and their teams for their excellent service and guidance in the long grueling process of buying a new car! They definitely made the process so much easier and were very helpful in finding me exactly what I wanted!!! Special thanks to Gilbert for working so hard on getting me my one of a kind car!!!! He was sooo pleasant and wonderful to work with and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking/thinking of buying a new car! Really gives it his all to make sure everyone is happy and satisfied with their purchase. He's got class and sincerity. The overall customer service at Fletcher-Jones was just fantastic. Aside from having a top-notch facility, everyone who works there is incredibly friendly and professional. Thank you!!!

Read more at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Aug 25, 2016
 

Terrific Experience - Alex Livadas is outstanding, courteous, and funny. He make whole experience of leasing our car enjoyable. He is very easy to deal with.

Read more at Edmunds

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2016
 

A most outstanding experience. Our sales persons knowledge and ease with which she handled the transaction was second to none.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2016
 

On a SUNDAY I called DAVID BAKER and asked him for help in transporting my car for repair. He was very polite and courteous and told me he would arrange everything first thing Monday morning and would call me back at 10am, which he did. He called RICHARD UHL and arranged to have the repairs completed. My car was picked up on Monday and returned on Tuesday with all work completed. They took care of EVERYTHING. Both of these men are, for me, the "face" of Fletcher Jones and a MAJOR tribute to your organization. They made the entire process VERY easy for me and fulfilled exactly what they said they would do. This was in a very polite, courteous and professional manner. I think you are very lucky to have both of them. Thank you for making a mistake on my part as easy to correct as possible

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2016
 

I live in Scottsdale and just showed up at 7:00am on a Monday after calling the roadside service number the night before who suggested I phone you. They suggested that I'd best have my situation checked out before driving back. I showed up, you repaired my vehicle and I was out the door in 90 minutes and headed back home. Thank you for your courtsey. If I ever move back to CA, I know where I will get my car repaired!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2016
 

The service from the time that I walked into the dealership till the time that I drove off the lot was excellent. The staff there are very welcoming and accommodating. I will definitely recommend my family and friends to Fletcher Jones. It was truly the BEST Car buying experience EVER!

Read more at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 23, 2016
 

This dealership makes car buying a true pleasure! Recommend them without hesitation

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2016
 

From the moment we stepped out into the lot our experience was nothing but exceptional. Our salesman went out of his way to make sure we saw every car we wanted to see and drive. We seriously probably drove him crazy but he did everything we asked with a smile. We were there all day but it didn't Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Aug 22, 2016
 

Love the FJ Service Experience - Never thought I would say taking my car in for service was an enjoyable experience, until I started going to Fletcher Jones. It is thoroughly enjoyably. All employees are more than helpful.

Read more at Edmunds

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 22, 2016
 

I just left Fletcher Jones and I can't stress enough how great it feels to be treated like part of the family..I have been to Fletcher Jones a couple of times since the purchase of my vehicle (minor things) and they have gone above and beyond for me. I want to thank Esther Ho and John Habalak and the entire service department for making me feel like family.John, I hope I spelled your last name correctly. Sergio Maldonado Jr.Irvine

Read more at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2016
 

Had a very good experience: Excellent service provided by my service advisor Mr. Peter Dillon.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2016
 

Excellent customer relationship from sales to delivery. Very friendly environment. No pressure to close a deal. Go shop at other dealerships and then come here. You will feel the significant difference.

Read more at DealerRater

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Aug 21, 2016
 

Excellent - Excellent service and care. Just perfect

Read more at Edmunds

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Aug 20, 2016
 

sales experience - Denise Banner was my salesperson and whe was wonderful and experienced in the products. During training to learn how to use the car, the car was damaged and Fletcher Jones was gracious and pleasant and gave me a new replacement car.The whole incident was handled very professionally. That is why we use Fletcher Jones and Denise. Thanks so much, Howard Weinstein

Read more at Edmunds

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Aug 19, 2016
 

Excellent service! - We were treated with the utmost professionalism, respect and courtesy from beginning to end! David Varjoy, Mike Govan & everyone else that we dealt with at FJ Mercedes were truly great to work with --- they all made our car buying experience truly exceptional. Thank you.

Read more at Edmunds

Customer Reviews

Search
Find Your Vehicle x

Search By Keyword

Search By Filters

Saved
Saved Vehicles x

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Share
Share This x

Choose How To Share:

Contact
Contact Us x

800-417-5660

Call Now

3300 Jamboree Road • Newport Beach, CA 92660

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 8:30am-8pm

Open Today! Service & Parts: 8am-1pm

Fletcher Jones Motorcars

FB Instagram Google +
3300 Jamboree Road Newport Beach, CA
Phone: https://maps.google.com/?q=3300%20Jamboree%20Road%2C%20Newport%20Beach%2C%20CA%2092660

Sales

Phone: 800-417-5660

Service

Phone: 800-417-5731

33.6533108 -117.8653064
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.fjmercedes.com" name="Fletcher Jones Motorcars" description="" street="3300 Jamboree Road" city="Newport Beach" state="CA" postalcode="92660" country="United States" email="sales@fjmercedes.com" phone="" ]
Fletcher Jones Motorcars
Fletcher Jones Motorcars
3300 Jamboree Road
Newport Beach, CA, 92660 United States
Fletcher Jones Motorcars 33.6533108, -117.8653064.