Close

Shop Our Inventory

Search by Type
New Vehicles Pre-Owned Vehicles

Contact Us

Sales: (949) 718-3000 Service: (949) 718-3200
Open Today! Sales: 9am-8pm
Ask A Question

Ask a Question

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Sat
Fletcher Jones Motorcars

reviews

Write A Review!

Google
Cars logo
Yelp

 
 

As the Nation’s #1 Mercedes-Benz Dealer we pride ourselves in our drive to provide each and every guest with a World Class Experience. We understand that we will not be judged by the # of cars we sell however, by the # of Loyal Guest that continue the journey with us.

Your Feedback has helped us achieve and maintain our #1 status for 17 consecutive years, Thank you!

 
Five Star Dealer

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2018
 

Rob Draper (Service Advisor) is, and always has been phenomenal! He's very knowledgeable. Every time I have brought my car in and described to him what was going on then once they diagnosed it, he was "always" on point!

Read at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook May 24, 2018
 

Excellent customer service?? Please keep it up❤️

Read at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp May 24, 2018
 

Tommy Tran and his assistant Kevin are two professionals who have great product knowledge and will patiently work to achieve your automotive goals.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 24, 2018
 

It was a pleasure to do business with Berke, he's very knowledgeable and helpful overall.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 23, 2018
 

If you are looking for a good and reliable car dealer to buy a Mercedes-Benz, Fletcher Jones Motorcars in Newport Beach is the place you should pay a visit as they always have a large fleet of various models and colors in display for your viewing and selection. Besides a friendly and professional sales staff, their post sale services are also full of notable features such as a team of highly experienced technicians, free car washes, free car loaner, and especially the courtesy parking and airport shuttle services to/from Orange County Airport for Fletcher Jones customers. Last but not least, if you are also looking for a friendly and trustable sales representative at this dealership, I would strongly recommend you to see Tommy Tran, who has been very helpful in assisting me finding a right car over the past 10 years.L Nguyen

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 23, 2018
 

I just got my first Mercedes Benz this past weekend. From start to finish, the process was extremely pleasant. I had an appointment scheduled with Rich Wright, who is extremely personable and seemed to genuinely care about what I wanted in a car. I was very nervous throughout the entire process, but I felt comforted by the entire team I worked with. So far I'm obsessed with my new car and I look forward to more positive interactions in the future. Thanks again, Rich! And also thanks to Brandon and Shadi!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 23, 2018
 

Best Mercedes Dealer out there!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 22, 2018
 

If you are looking for a Service Advisor ask Gary Kuftedjian he's the best he has lot of knowledge and experience. Second time I was there I met Gary with my problems with my car E class with his experience he solved my problem .  Thank you Gary!

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2018
 

Great car shopping experience! Everyone was very knowledgeable and took their time with me. Would defifintly recommend to a friend.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp May 21, 2018
 

We came by the dealer looking for a new car. Berke was very helpful assisting us in our search.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 21, 2018
 

My Mom and I were looking to upgrade our 2013 E350, got a referral from a friend and got in contact with Chris. We had lots of questions regarding the car itself including the technology on the inside which chris was very helpful answering all of our questions. Deciding between 2 models and colors we liked, chris made it very easy for us and explained the differences between both. Excellent customer service ! 5 stars!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 21, 2018
 

I was at Fletcher Jones last week looking for a SUV Mercedes . I was introduced to a car salesman Berke and was very impressed with his extreme knowledge of cars and it's operational features . I am in the process of getting a new Mercedes and will definitely use his services . He has a nice smile , very polite and very knowledgeable in the car industry . We will be back

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 21, 2018
 

I wanted to write a review to express my gratitude to Bill, Chris, Joey,  Payden and all the other staff whom made my car buying experience  wonderful. Buying a car can be stressful, but as soon as I walked through the door these guys took all the stress away. Bill and Joey were able to answer all my questions and helped me order my dream car. Throughout the process they updated me with all the details and made sure my car was exactly what I wanted. When the car arrived, Cris and Payden took the time to go over all the tech features of the car and made sure my my favorite stations were programmed.My experience at Fletcher Jones was nothing short of exceptional. They were efficient, professional and made this entire process effortless. I love my new GLC coupe and I am thankful for the quality service that I received.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 21, 2018
 
Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2018
 

Outstanding experience! Great service and excellent follow through each step of the way!

Read at Cars

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

Sales: (949) 718-3000

Call Now

3300 Jamboree Road • Newport Beach, CA 92660

Get Directions

Service & Parts Department:

Service & Parts: (949) 718-3200

Call Now

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-8pm

Open Today! Service & Parts: 8am-1pm

If you like a new or used vehicle shown on our site and would like to see how it handles, schedule a test drive below. One of our salespeople will contact you shortly to confirm the time and date.
  • Please choose a time range above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Fletcher Jones Motorcars

3300 Jamboree Road Newport Beach, CA

Phone:

https://maps.google.com/?q=3300%20Jamboree%20Road%2C%20Newport%20Beach%2C%20CA%2092660

Sales

Phone: (949) 718-3000

3300 Jamboree Road Newport Beach, CA

Service

Phone: (949) 718-3200

3300 Jamboree Road Newport Beach, CA
33.6533108 -117.8653064
Home