Close button

Contact Us

Sales: Call sales Phone Number(949) 718-3000 Service: Call service Phone Number(949) 718-3200
Fletcher Jones Motorcars

reviews

Write A Review!

Google
Cars logo
Yelp

 
 

As the Nation’s #1 Mercedes-Benz Dealer we pride ourselves in our drive to provide each and every guest with a World Class Experience. We understand that we will not be judged by the # of cars we sell however, by the # of Loyal Guest that continue the journey with us.

Your Feedback has helped us achieve and maintain our #1 status for 22 consecutive years, Thank you!

 
Five Star Dealer

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Denise Banner was very helpful and responsive. There was an issue with my battery. And Ms. Banner has gone out of her way to resolve the problem. She was beyond helpful. And very knowledgable.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2021

My customer service rep Randy provided exceptional service!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2021

I must say that going to get my car serviced is not enjoyable. My last two visits have been completed with little down time and very professional. I credit my service advisor Leslie Lorenson for making this possible thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

I just wanted to thank Denise Banner. She was helpful, knowledgeable and very easy to work with She goes out of her way. We had a flawed battery and Ms Banner was immediately on top of the situation. Just wanted to express my gratitude .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Great communication, exactly on time, gave offered discount. Mario has been consistent with each visit. We have two Mercedes-benz we bring for service.we have been customers since 1996 when Thomas Carnavale sold us our first mbz at Fletcher. Always exemplary experience over quarter century. Thank you. John Evans.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Andrew was beyond helpful and made this leasing process once again so efficient and just very easy. This is our second car with him this year, and 4th car since we first met him and we will truly keep coming back to him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2021

After losing my long time service technician to "retirement" his replacement was an exceptional replacement and another in the FJMC list of TOP GUN service employee. Jon Durby was a customer's dream ~ friendly, knowledgeable and customer attentive. James L

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2021

We have purchased numerous Mercedes Benz cars from this 5 star dealership. Always great service both on the sales end as well as the service department.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2021

A.J. was my service advisor and he is very professional and explain in details what i need to do for my car. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2021

Chad is an excellent service advisor and I'm quite happy with the outcome, customer service, and style of this dealership. Totally a class act.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2021

Tony Irvani in Service is outstanding. He listens and then takes appropriate action.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2021

Peter Dillion and all the staff very very nice and professional

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2021

I took my car for a re-call. My experience from making reservation to arrival to arranging loaner to completion was great. Fletcher Jones is a great organization with very professional staff.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

Great service as always. Prompt, informative, highly professional.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

The entire process is handled so well. I was very pleased with how everything was handled from setting the appointment to getting a loaner and a simple check out process.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

Outstanding experience. Katelyn Truong is consistently excellent; professional, personable and seemingly as much interested in what's going on with my car as I am. Whatever you're paying her, double it! I would also like to commend the young man who delivered my car, Raphael. He, too, was courteous and friendly. Come to think of it, the valet folks were great, too.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

Randy and the whole crew were awesome. Best service I have ever had!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

Tony Irvani is an outstanding Customer Service Representative!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

Not only are Mercedes an exceptional value over other cars in their class, the scheduled maintenance and other services that may arise are a no hassle experience when you have Service Advisers like Jon Derbyshire. Trust doesn't come easy for me when it comes to dealerships and over the years, Jon has continually proven to be the most trustworthy and caring auto professionals I've ever come across. "Jon, should I get new tires? Not yet, get your money's worth, you still have good tread there". Thanks Jon!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

When they couldn't let me have a loaner car due to me DL was expired, due to DMV pandemic restrictions, Randy Lemus offered to send someone over to my house to pick up my car to do the service, and I was very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Very knowledgeable staff willing to make sure you get all your questions answered. Joon Lee was one of the most helpful and professional guys I have ever met at a car dealership. I know I am going to really enjoy my new E53 AMG.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

I showed up late and the team still took great care of me. My warranty covered a few repairs and the service was great, thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Service associates are very professional and always available to help out making you feel welcome regardless of model and year of car you are driving.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Excellent service from arrival time. With a great team Service behind service advisor AJ, very thorough in his explanations of service needed. New Loan Car Process helps expedite the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Never any complaints. Fletcher Jones is efficient and always provide exceptional service. I am never there longer than I need to be. They are always finding ways to make the visit easy from beginning to end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

I was very happy with my service experience, Tony is great, he delivered my car when he promised, i enjoy working with him. Other staff very helpful too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Excellent service. Yes, it is expensive, buy you get what you pay for. FJ maintenance is well worth the money! Will certainly continue to use them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Excellent service from arrival time. Service advisor AJ, very thorough in his explanations of service needed, etc. Love the text updates and text notifications including billing and option to pay online, helps expedite the pick up process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Of course the service is exceptional as usual. This time, my loaner car’s battery died and I had to take my husband to the hospital. Fletcher Jones employees dropped my car off at the hospital so I could take him to his next appointment. They were in contact with me the whole time. That was above and beyond!! I was very grateful for that!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

we have bought 2 cars from Fletcher Jones Motor Cars. Our Service Advisor has been Leslie Lorenson since we bought out first Mercedes over 10 years ago. She does an exceptional job of getting of communicating and the work done corrected and as needed. It is because of her we continue to use Fletcher Jones for our service.

Read at DealerRater

Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact Us

Sales: (949) 718-3000

Call Now

3300 Jamboree Road • Newport Beach, CA 92660

Get Directions

Service & Parts Department:

Service & Parts: (949) 718-3200

Call Now

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-8pm

If you like a new or used vehicle shown on our site and would like to see how it handles, schedule a test drive below. One of our salespeople will contact you shortly to confirm the time and date.
  • Please choose a time range above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Fletcher Jones Motorcars 33.6533108, -117.8653064.