Close

Contact Us

Sales: (949) 718-3000 Service: (949) 718-3200
Open Today! Sales: Sun 10am-8pmService: Closed
Fletcher Jones Motorcars

reviews

Write A Review!

Google
Cars logo
Yelp

 
 

As the Nation’s #1 Mercedes-Benz Dealer we pride ourselves in our drive to provide each and every guest with a World Class Experience. We understand that we will not be judged by the # of cars we sell however, by the # of Loyal Guest that continue the journey with us.

Your Feedback has helped us achieve and maintain our #1 status for 17 consecutive years, Thank you!

 
Five Star Dealer

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2019
 

Sergio Santiago gave me an absolutely wonderful experience today! His service is excellent, he is amazingly professional and his attitude speaks volumes! Ask for Sergio!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019
 

Timely and excellent service. Ray always provides thorough service, communicates well through the process. I appreciate the seamless follow through from beginning to end. Thanks,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 10, 2019
 

I brought in my car about a week ago to get a service done and it was a great experience. My service advisor Jon Derbyshire is one of the nicest, genuine and helpful employees I've met at Fletcher Jones. The whole process went smooth with no issues at all! I always make sure to recommend Fletcher Jones to all my friends and family members!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 10, 2019
 

Eric Gastineau took care of us today and I couldn't be any happier with our experience. From the knowledge of all the cars on the lot down to the finite details of the cars we looked at we got to a point where we asked if Eric could come home with us and train us for the next two weeks on our new car. He was pleasant to interact with, polite and patient as well funny and confident. We had a car on the table that someone else might be interested in. He made us feel comfortable in working the ...

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 10, 2019
 

I cannot express how great Fletcher Jones' Justin Smyers is! He was always attentive to my every picky request & went above & beyond to make sure I got the dream car I wanted! They team is so professional & welcoming! I'm so happy to be a part of the Mercedes Family. ALSO! The manager was very welcoming & made my family & I feel just that, family.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 10, 2019
 

I went here for annual service and tire replacement. Pedro Berth helped me a lot!  He was so kind and gave me some useful suggestions. Thank you for your gifts!

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2019
 

John Derbyshire is always exceptional. He keeps me going to this dealership.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2019
 

Mr. Palermo is a true Ambassador for FJMC. His professional and friendly attitude makes service visits easy and enjoyable. Thanks Mick!!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2019
 

AJ was My Service Advisor He was Extremely Professional. I Brought My Car in the evening, and made a Comment about how impressive the Service facility looked, I was then offered a tour of the Shop. Personally have been in the Auto industry for over 45 years and I was extremely impressed! My car was fixed as promised, and Clean when I picked it up. Couldnt ask or expect a better experience. Thank You Again AJ!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2019
 

My service rep. was Jon Derbyshire. Jon is very attentive to details and provides quality, professional service advice. Jon is an excellent service advisor.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2019
 

john derby is the best...honest and great at what he does! A

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2019
 

My adviser Tony Irvini provided accurate estimate and excellent service.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2019
 

Always ask for Daniel man great costumer service. t and professional. It gives me extra help. 10 stars

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2019
 

The adviser is excellent help, very knowledgeable , and friendly the dealer ship very clean the rental car agent is so excellent very nice and polite and friendly the service very fast. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

Sales: (949) 718-3000

Call Now

3300 Jamboree Road • Newport Beach, CA 92660

Get Directions

Service & Parts Department:

Service & Parts: (949) 718-3200

Call Now

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: Sun 10am-8pm

If you like a new or used vehicle shown on our site and would like to see how it handles, schedule a test drive below. One of our salespeople will contact you shortly to confirm the time and date.
  • Please choose a time range above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Fletcher Jones Motorcars

3300 Jamboree Road Newport Beach, CA

Phone:

https://maps.google.com/?q=3300%20Jamboree%20Road%2C%20Newport%20Beach%2C%20CA%2092660

Sales

Phone: (949) 718-3000

3300 Jamboree Road Newport Beach, CA

Mobile Sales

Phone: (949) 718-3000

3300 Jamboree Road Newport Beach, CA

Service

Phone: (949) 718-3200

3300 Jamboree Road Newport Beach, CA

Mobile Service

Phone: (949) 718-3200

3300 Jamboree Road Newport Beach, CA
33.6533108 -117.8653064
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.fjmercedes.com" name="Fletcher Jones Motorcars" description="" street="3300 Jamboree Road" city="Newport Beach" state="CA" postalcode="92660" country="United States" email="sales@fjmercedes.com" phone="" logo="https://www.fjmercedes.com/wp-content/themes/DealerInspireDealerTheme/images/logo.png"]
Fletcher Jones Motorcars
Fletcher Jones Motorcars
sales@fjmercedes.com
3300 Jamboree Road
Newport Beach, CA, 92660 United States
https://www.fjmercedes.com/wp-content/themes/DealerInspireDealerTheme/images/logo.png
Fletcher Jones Motorcars 33.6533108, -117.8653064.