Close

Contact Us

Sales: (949) 718-3000 Service: (949) 718-3200
Open Today! Sales: Fri 9am-9pmService: Fri 7am-7pm
Fletcher Jones Motorcars

reviews

Write A Review!

Google
Cars logo
Yelp

 
 

As the Nation’s #1 Mercedes-Benz Dealer we pride ourselves in our drive to provide each and every guest with a World Class Experience. We understand that we will not be judged by the # of cars we sell however, by the # of Loyal Guest that continue the journey with us.

Your Feedback has helped us achieve and maintain our #1 status for 17 consecutive years, Thank you!

 
Five Star Dealer

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 22, 2020
 

Ray Schroeder has been our Service Advisor since my wife and I bought our first Mercedes from Fletcher Jones almost a decade ago.He is extremely knowledgeable and dedicated to provide the best service possible. He goes above and beyond the call of duty, when needed. Ray is very courteous and pleasant to deal with. He is extremely responsive and provides timely updates on the progress of the job. He always check  that the work done meets our expectations and our satisfaction. In just a few words, he is a true assets for FJM and his customers. Michel K.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 22, 2020
 

Hello, and thank you Derby Derbyshire for the First Class Service or should I say Five Star Service on my E class. It's always a pleasure to bring my car into you for routine maintenance and service. Thanks for working on my car all these years!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 22, 2020
 

I have been using Fletcher Jones for over 25 years and I must say the main reason (other than I love Mercedes Benz) is my Service Manager, Ray Shroeder.  He is fantastic.  He always answers when I call and arranges for me to get a rental car.  He is always on time, keeps me informed and has all the paperwork and car ready for pick up when I arrive.  He notices the small details and I have often showed up to have the batteries replaced in my keys or air filled in my tires and he takes care of it in ...

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 22, 2020
 

Love taking my cars to Fletcher Jones for service. Always taken great care of. Ray Schroeder sees to that. Everything always done right. Very quick and professional.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 22, 2020
 

We always get our cars serviced at Fletcher Jones. Our service advisor is Derby. He always takes great care of our all of our cars.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 22, 2020
 

This is the  only  place I will take my Benz to be serviced simply because Jon Derbyshire always takes care of my needs. 5 stars for him and how her treats me when I come in. Thank you

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2020
 

As always, everyone in the process of having my car serviced was courteous, helpful and very pleasant. The employees go above and beyond to ensure great customer service.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 22, 2020
 

Phil Rotar in sales made my buying experience trouble free and Ricardo's technical knowledge was very helpful. Ruben Soltero was very professional and expedited my vehicle, great service advisor. thank you, Mark A.

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2020
 

The Tommy Tran Team with Kevin Sierra are "Amazing Salesmen", very polite and very professional. I have purchased four Mercedes from Fletcher Jones and the experience gets better every single time. I contacted Tommy by text, he was out of the office so he put me in touch with Kevin Sierra and he was absolutely a pleasure to deal with. Five Star treatment !!!!

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 22, 2020
 

I brought my SUV for service because of their new year promotion. They are offering over $100 off for the A-service. Service Advisor Rodrigo Lavin is very knowledgeable and helpful. Not a lot of people on a Thursday morning.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 22, 2020
 

A massive dealership with outstanding customer service. Conveniently located in Newport Beach. All the staffs are very friendly and professional. They have a lot of nice Benz on their lot as well. Definitely will come back in the future for another car.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020
 

excellent customer service 10/10 A+ a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 22, 2020
 

I can't say enough James Sullivan and his team! I have leased or purchased 4 cars from him now and each time has been a  pleasant experience... they always are there to help and give impeccable service!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020
 

It's the only Mercedes dealer I would ever go to!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 
Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

Sales: (949) 718-3000

Call Now

3300 Jamboree Road • Newport Beach, CA 92660

Get Directions

Service & Parts Department:

Service & Parts: (949) 718-3200

Call Now

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: Fri 9am-9pm

If you like a new or used vehicle shown on our site and would like to see how it handles, schedule a test drive below. One of our salespeople will contact you shortly to confirm the time and date.
  • Please choose a time range above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Fletcher Jones Motorcars

3300 Jamboree Road Newport Beach, CA

Phone:

https://maps.google.com/?q=3300%20Jamboree%20Road%2C%20Newport%20Beach%2C%20CA%2092660

Sales

Phone: (949) 718-3000

3300 Jamboree Road Newport Beach, CA

Mobile Sales

Phone: (949) 718-3000

3300 Jamboree Road Newport Beach, CA

Service

Phone: (949) 718-3200

3300 Jamboree Road Newport Beach, CA

Mobile Service

Phone: (949) 718-3200

3300 Jamboree Road Newport Beach, CA
33.6533108 -117.8653064
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.fjmercedes.com" name="Fletcher Jones Motorcars" description="" street="3300 Jamboree Road" city="Newport Beach" state="CA" postalcode="92660" country="United States" email="sales@fjmercedes.com" phone="" logo="https://www.fjmercedes.com/wp-content/themes/DealerInspireDealerTheme/images/logo.png"]
Fletcher Jones Motorcars
Fletcher Jones Motorcars
sales@fjmercedes.com
3300 Jamboree Road
Newport Beach, CA, 92660 United States
https://www.fjmercedes.com/wp-content/themes/DealerInspireDealerTheme/images/logo.png
Fletcher Jones Motorcars 33.6533108, -117.8653064.