Close

Contact Us

Sales: (949) 718-3000 Service: (949) 718-3200
Open Today! Sales: Mon 10am-5pmService: Mon 7am-5pm
Fletcher Jones Motorcars

reviews

Write A Review!

Google
Cars logo
Yelp

 
 

As the Nation’s #1 Mercedes-Benz Dealer we pride ourselves in our drive to provide each and every guest with a World Class Experience. We understand that we will not be judged by the # of cars we sell however, by the # of Loyal Guest that continue the journey with us.

Your Feedback has helped us achieve and maintain our #1 status for 21 consecutive years, Thank you!

 
Five Star Dealer

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2020
 

They accommodated my need to remain at home and still got my car serviced. I appreciate the extra effort. Thanks!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2020
 

Most excellent and every person was more than friendly...and helpful. Thank you

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2020
 

People are helpfulll.. Place is clean.. Should have free coffee for the customer..

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 25, 2020
 

The customer service was top of the line. I would highly recommend them for anything !!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 24, 2020
 

Mercedes touts "the best or nothing". This applies to the service I received at Fletcher Jones Motorcars and specifically from Eric Gastinueau. He made the buying process enjoyable and went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our purchase. Eric is a top notch professional with a happy personality and is easy to deal with. If you're looking to get a Mercedes with stellar customer service, Eric at Fletcher is your man. Thx Eric!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 24, 2020
 

Exceptional Professional Service is how I would describe our recent car leasing experience at Fletcher Jones Motorcars. We were repeat customers and our Sales Consultant Nael Issa was exceptional in working with my wife and I in a relaxed and hassle free experience. Nael was professional and a pleasure to deal with. The entire Team that we worked with during our visit from Nael, his Sales Manager Christine Nolden, Finance Manager Tom Johnson , Assistance Finance Manager Shadi Moghadam and Sales Assistant Ricardo Ramirez were all very personable and contributed to a quick, easy and fun process.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 24, 2020
 

Payden Evans, MB Product Concierge was extremely helpful and courteous when I required assistance understanding portions of the operating system after purchasing my car. He walked me through several steps and offered his phone number in case I needed help in the future. I had asked the same question to others in the service department and they could not assist me or transferred me to a recorded message the prior day. The very next day is when Mr. Evans called me to see if he could be of assistance. He's a valuable employee to Fletcher Jones MB in Newport Beach.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 23, 2020
 

Timely, Respectful, and Professional First and foremost, I want to thank JB Siribandan from Fletcher Jones Mercedes! I drove all the way up from San Diego to check out a car that I was interested in and JB took fantastic care of my boyfriend and I! He was so knowledgeable about the car we liked and showed me all the specs to fall in love with it even more. I definitely think that the staff here is the most respectful and professional that I have ever been around. JB really went to fight for us to make sure we could ...

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 22, 2020
 

I was in the market for buying a new vehicle. I recently sold my BMW 328i and was looking to get something similar, but newer. Mercedes Benz never crossed my mind before because I was always a BMW guy. After doing thorough research for over a month I came across Fletcher Jones Mercedes-Benz dealership through Car Gurus. I was scrolling through their inventory but wasn't quite sure what type of model and trim I was looking for. About an hour later I was contacted by Jamel Stewart, a sales associate for Fletcher Jones Mercedes-Benz. Jamel was very knowledgeable and helpful ...

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2020
 

Miguel was very responsive. He kept me updated on when my vehicle would be ready and was very knowledgeable. I look forward to working with him in the future.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020
 

An excellent exceptional service provided by Mr Tony Ervani. Thank you I am happy to bring my car to this dealership for service or other needs The dealership always clean And employees Are helpful

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 20, 2020
 

Service is great here and their maintenance operations run smoothly. No complaints and meets/exceeds expectations.

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2020
 

Thanks for keeping the service dept. open. Katelyn is so knowledgeable and great.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 20, 2020
 

I had a very disconcerting gas tank leak. Despite the shutdowns associated with the pandemic, Fletcher Jones was able to get my car in and repaired within 24 hours! Hats off to Fletcher Jones and Mike Asher for making this happen so efficiently while other automotive shops have days-long turnaround! Excellent service, would recommend.

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2020
 

Fletcher Jones exceeds expectations by being customer centric. They aim to create a welcoming environment with wonderful amenities while delivering top notch service.

Read at Cars

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

Sales: (949) 718-3000

Call Now

3300 Jamboree Road • Newport Beach, CA 92660

Get Directions

Service & Parts Department:

Service & Parts: (949) 718-3200

Call Now

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: Mon 10am-5pm

If you like a new or used vehicle shown on our site and would like to see how it handles, schedule a test drive below. One of our salespeople will contact you shortly to confirm the time and date.
  • Please choose a time range above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Fletcher Jones Motorcars

3300 Jamboree Road Newport Beach, CA

Phone:

https://maps.google.com/?q=3300%20Jamboree%20Road%2C%20Newport%20Beach%2C%20CA%2092660

Sales

Phone: (949) 718-3000

3300 Jamboree Road Newport Beach, CA

Mobile Sales

Phone: (949) 718-3000

3300 Jamboree Road Newport Beach, CA

Service

Phone: (949) 718-3200

3300 Jamboree Road Newport Beach, CA

Mobile Service

Phone: (949) 718-3200

3300 Jamboree Road Newport Beach, CA
33.6533108 -117.8653064
Fletcher Jones Motorcars 33.6533108, -117.8653064.