Close button

Contact Us

Sales: Call sales Phone Number(949) 718-3000 Service: Call service Phone Number(949) 718-3200
Fletcher Jones Motorcars

reviews

Write A Review!

Google
Cars logo
Yelp

 
 

As the Nation’s #1 Mercedes-Benz Dealer we pride ourselves in our drive to provide each and every guest with a World Class Experience. We understand that we will not be judged by the # of cars we sell however, by the # of Loyal Guest that continue the journey with us.

Your Feedback has helped us achieve and maintain our #1 status for 21 consecutive years, Thank you!

 
Five Star Dealer

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Katelyn Truong is absolutely the best representative in their Service Dept.! Experienced, knowledgeable, and always has the patience to listen to you and give you proper advices. Definitely will come back again! Thanks Katelyn!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

I needed Service A, went with the valet service, it was super easy an efficient. Schedule the service with Heather, she had Rafael swing by and get the car, very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Steve Bates has been my Service Advisor for a while now. I've found him to be honest, trustworthy and very knowledgeable about Mercedes-Benz vehicles. These are the qualities I look for in the person charged with overseeing the safety of my Vehicle. There's no one I'd rather work with!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2021

Weve owned many Mercedes over the years. You cant help but notice the difference at Fletcher Jones. Theyre always knowledgeable, fast, and professional when it comes to servicing your car. Im always highly impressed with the operation that they have put together. Truly a step above any other Mercedes dealer!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

I had submitted my feed back to Heather Lewis’s e-mail. It would be redundant to mention it here again. At this time I’m still waiting for my second car’s key from Max Tohidian.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2021

Fletcher Jones motorist is one of the best car dealership Ive been to. I think Ill bring my son here for his next car purchase. I wasnt pressure when making my decision to purchasing a Mercedes Benz. I was quoted exactly what I ask for with no hidden fees. At fletcher Jones their sales consultant and staff does a great job in communicating with you throughout your entire experience and the owner comes out and says hi adding to your wonderful experience.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2021

Having your vehicle serviced at Fletcher Jones Mercedes Benz is a truly wonderful experience. They proactively reach-out to remind you that your normally schedules service interval is approaching, while simultaneously I received a indicator message on my vehicles interior display. Making the appointment was very easy, and the appointment reminders were a nice touch. THe services advisor was professional, efficient, listened well, responsive to my queries, and had my vehicle ready when promised. Overall, an excellent experience.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Tony Irvani always delivers! So very helpful and professional. I return to FLettcher Jones because of my trust in Tony. Irvani. He’s the best

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021

Leslie Lorenson is an amazing service advisor! She is friendly, professional, and keeps me informed. I appreciate Fletcher Jones contacting me about a recall on my car. The facility is always clean and inviting

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2021

Great service; especially the car delivery I haven't yet driven the car. I assume the quality of the repair was excellent as it has been in the past.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2021

Tony Irvani is excellent and efficient and professional on all levels

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2021

FJ has the best repair shop and service for Mercedes Benz. Mr. Tony Irvani provided an exceptional customer service.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2021

professional and courteous continues to exceed my expectations

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2021

I like that they give you a rental car when your car is being serviced. It is always a Mercedes!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2021

I have been working with Rob Draper for many years. He never ceases to amaze me! He goes above and beyond in Friendliness, communication and knowledge sharing about my Vehicle! Thanks for having a truly exceptional person like Rob At your dealership! Rob makes bringing my car in for service much less inconvenient! Thanks, Fletcher Jones and THANKS, to Rob Draper for his hard work!!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2021

Stephanie was exceptional and very helpful. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else for service or repairs. Service was done quickly and cost was reasonable. Stephanie is very knowledgeable and excellent customer service.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2021

Excellent good service on the repair of the front brakes pads

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2021

John Derbyshire the service rep was the best kept me informed about my car and followed up regularly, the whole experience was easy and went well. Price was fair and they washed the car and had it ready when I got there

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2021

The service was extensive and I feel they took great care of my vehicle.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Quality work done right the first time. Staff is professional. Peter Dillon service manager is always helpful in having vehicle serviced. Always go to FJ for our vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Chad was great and friendly. He reviewed all the service processes with me and when was completed again reviewed the completion of the service with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Katelyn Truong was professional and courteous. She was very helpful with understanding my service needs and was very easy to communicate with should I need to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Took vehicle in for recall service. Appointment was immediate and the service was performed quickly. Always a pleasure taking my vehicle to this dealership for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Katelyn Trong is the best! True asset to your company! Goes above and beyond! I have always worked with Katelyn and she is very knowledgeable when it comes to explaining what needs or has to be done to my car in such away it is essy for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

As usual, AJ delivered! The service was A+. I trust what he tells me my vehicle needs, and he follows through. Keep up the great work. Happy New Year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Always great services! Easy to schedule an appointment, excellent services from the second arriving the facility, with friendly and helpful customer service reps, the service adviser, rental car service reps, and the car wash service department. Just always a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Some difficulty getting through to service department most likely to volume after holiday. Thanks to Ashley, Uttams assistant who helped me initially to confirm my appointment for service. Pick up and delivery of my car was great feature. So much easier than having to come in person. When I sent a text to Peter Dillon regarding a question he responded back immediately.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Friendly and very courteous. Peter was very informative and my wait for service was minimal. Information on my service was detailed and Fletcher Jones knows the meaning of Customer Service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Dealing with Leslie Lorenson and Bob Evans makes it feel like family. Very personable and just good people. Always going the extra mile to make it better

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

It's always easy to get your vehicle serviced at Fletcher Jones. They greet you, get your service coordinator right with you and when you pick up the vehicle they are ready to get you right back on the road.

Read at DealerRater

Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact Us

Sales: (949) 718-3000

Call Now

3300 Jamboree Road • Newport Beach, CA 92660

Get Directions

Service & Parts Department:

Service & Parts: (949) 718-3200

Call Now

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-8pm

If you like a new or used vehicle shown on our site and would like to see how it handles, schedule a test drive below. One of our salespeople will contact you shortly to confirm the time and date.
  • Please choose a time range above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Fletcher Jones Motorcars 33.6533108, -117.8653064.