Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW
 

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2020

As always, our experience with Fletcher Jones on our Mercedes has been exceptional in care and service. The staff in Newport Beach are outstanding professionals and go out of their way to help you get your care back in a timely fashion. No questions on a loaner car, what is covered under our maintenance plan, etc...they just get it done! They even cleaned and washed the vehicle for us....came out showroom new! From the first day we leased our Mercedes, we have had nothing but "outstanding" service and friendliness from everyone. We openly recommend Fletcher Jones Mercedes. If ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2020

First time to this dealer. I purchased my last 5 Mercedes from another dealer, while I thought they were good, are realized what exceptional was here.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2020

Excellent Service. Tony Irvani and Randy Lemus are are both A Service Advisors. Everything was easy, efficient and timely.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2020

Miguel went above and beyond to get me taken care of. He is one of the best service reps I have ever had the pleasure of working with at Fletcher Jones. He deserves recognition and you should do everything possible to keep him in your employment. He is a true asset to the service department. Please share my accolades with him. He deserves to get this feedback!! Best Regards! Cheri and David Litle.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2020

I'd my A-9 service on my 2016 E350 sports model.. It took only 2 hours to complete the work on my car. I'd recommend Fletcher Jones Motorcars to everyone who owns a Mercedes Benz.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2020

Extremely easy process. I bought the prepaid service plan and I really appreciate it!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2020

Fletcher Jones continues to set the bar for outstanding service. Always the first to be sensitive to our time, they have taken it up another notch with the ability to service, communicate and care with social distancing and being respective of our anxieties. It is rare to find a service that is ALWAYS a step ahead of the customer but Fletcher Jones is. Their team is caring, confident and sensitive to one's schedule. I drive a bit farther to engage with Fletcher Jones but always, always - worth it!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2020

Great customer service by My service writer Ray Schroeder! Fletcher Jones always takes care of the client and their employee are fully trained. Great dealer

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2020

The repairs where done in one day in which I thought it would take two. Car was return completely clean. Great job!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2020

I am so happy to have Dan back He is terrific and makes you feel at hone You are very lucky to hace him as part of your team The way he takes care of customers is truly an exceptional Customer Service ..!!!! Especially during this hard times is fabulous to see his smiling face greet you He deserves a big recognition ..!!!

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 30, 2020

Ray S is my service advisor. He's trustworthy kind and patient, also has a sense of humor.

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2020

I was very happy about the pick-up and return of my car; however, I don't know why it took so long.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 30, 2020

While on my vehicle search, I found a couple listings that fit my liking on the FJ Mercedes Newport website. After doing an online inquiry about the vehicles, I was contacted later that same day. In particular, I was contacted by Justin Smyres, whom was excellent throughout the whole process! I set an appointment to see the vehicles, and was greeted upon my arrival by the MB staff, and then Justin. While my initial visit was just to see the vehicles and have a test drive, I did NOT expect to purchase that day. Justin explored some options with me, ...

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2020

Kaitlyn was great to work with in the repair of my vehicle. She knows cars more than I expected. She also stoped what she was doing both times to help me. I had to wait longer for the advisors in past visits.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 30, 2020

Great team they have here.  I was in the market for a car (ended up with a Porsche instead) but they were helpful without being pushy and I appreciated the help.  The guy who helped me (shorter Asian guy? sorry I forgot your name) was super friendly and answered all my questions.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

Jon Derbyshire always gives exceptional service to his customers. He listens to your concerns and takes the necessary steps to keep your car running at top performance. I buy my cars at Fletcher Jones because of outstanding service I receive from Jon and Bob Evans

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2020

The service at FJ is always exceptional. The experience is in large part to Stephanie Hurstrom. She listen to my concerns, lays out options and comes up with a service plan. I've worked with her for 20 years. I was delighted to find she had moved over to FJ after I sold my BMW and purchased my Mercedes. Coming in for service feels like visiting a good friend. It is also important to note that the repairs are done quickly and completely, which speaks to the level of training and expertise of the service technicians. Thanks for a job well done.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020
Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 29, 2020

I went to purchase a car yesterday at fletcher jonesNewport Beach.It was a great experience and excellent service. Abraham my car consultant very knowledgeable, courteous overall went very smooth and a fantastic buying experience. I would highly recommend to a friends and other.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 28, 2020

RAY SCHROEDER, my 'Service Consultant' at the Fletcher Jones Mercedes Benz Dealership in Newport Beach is an "extraordinary" Professional who consistently provides outstanding Customer Service and support to all my Mercrdes Benz 2016 E350 concerns! He is simply the BEST Service Consultant I have EVER worked with!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 28, 2020

Came in for a service. And after I left my car they also found I had a repair that needed to be fixed. But the cool thing was they mentioned my extended warranty would cover it. Very sweet. Ray S is the best. My favorite thing is I get a rental no problem.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 28, 2020

I don't leave reviews but wanted to give a big thanks to my new to me service advisor Mr. Shroeder. I was very impressed with his professionalism and especially his precautions taken with this virus going around. Just here for a service but was offered several maintenance items I never remember to ask for. Anyway, thanks for the wash too! (I forgot to ask for)

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 28, 2020

I had my first service at Fletcher Jones Mercedes Benz and Ray S. was my service tech. From start to finish Ray was knowledgeable and professional. My car was done on time and at the price that was quoted up front. Ray had it washed and waiting for me when I picked it up. I only wish I could give 6 stars.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 28, 2020

The service department at Fletcher Jones is top rate. I always try to work with service advisor Ray Schroeder. Ray is super knowledgeable and can communicate to a non-mechanic like me exactly what I need done and why. I feel confident with Ray's experience.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 28, 2020

Fletcher Jones service is the very very best.  Wouldn't take my Mercedes any place else and Ray S. is the epitome of top notch service excellence.   Would recommend them highly!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 28, 2020

I always heard how top tier Fletcher Jones Mercedes-Benz of Newport Beach's service was, and thanks to Ruben Soltero, I was not disappointed. Upon my arrival, Ruben promptly greeted me and walked me through the repair process. Since it was my first time there, I was skeptical of dealing with Dealership repairs. He was upfront setting my expectations to avoid any surprises, and proactively communicated with me with updates.Much like going to the doctor is dreaded, so is taking your car to the dealership for repairs. Thanks for changing my mind on this process Ruben. You are highly ...

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 28, 2020

Thank you to Tommy Tran and Kevin Sierra for a great experience buying my new car on Saturday.  They were both very helpful, and put everything in place to get us a great deal on a fantastic car.  I asked to look at two that were off the main lot, and they didn't even bat an eye at the request despite how busy they were.  Everything couldn't have gone smoother, and I'm ecstatic with my car!  Thanks to the both of them.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 28, 2020

Ray S is the man! I always take my car to him. He gets it done as promised. No bs. Thanks Ray S. and the team at Fletcher Jones

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2020

Chris white Joanna in service are both fabulous!!!!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

Picking my car up at my house, servicing it, and delivering it back how was simply outstanding. That was so helpful. Have always been impressed with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2020

Dan Schmidt is knowledgeable, professional, proactive and respectful.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 26, 2020

JB Siribandan was amazing. Made me feel comfortable and got the price down to where it needs to be to make me happy! Seriously such a nice guy, really honest, not out for himself or his commission, and knows his stuff.

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2020

Dan helped me in Service. Attentive and knowledgeable

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2020

Katelyn Troung is my service rep and, as usual, she is fantastic. I need a small repair to the front bumper and 2 new tires on the front of the car. Everything was taken care of perfectly and within a couple of hours. I wandered around looking at the newer used cars and then I got some free coffee. For me, FJM is a welcoming, comfortable place. I found a nice chair in front of the TV screens and watched the news and read my book until Katelyn came to tell me my car was washed and ready to go. I ...

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 25, 2020

I am very impressed with fletcher Jones Mercades, i have been to a few,i will not name. The treatment at Fletcher Jones was impressive. I bought a 2018 GLE 350 and the transaction went very smooth, the team players Issa, Bill and Conner are the awesome team players that help me, also in finance Bradley Cooper was awesome as well. I will forever be a customer.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 25, 2020

I recently purchased a Mercedes Benz SL550. I needed service and decided to use FJ Mercedes (did not purchase from them) Upon arriving by appt, I was greeted by Ray Schroeder in the service dept. Being in the service industry myself, I had great expectations. Ray went above and beyond to meet all my service needs. Service was done in a timely manner and I was made to feel very special. Needless to say,I will use them again when service requirements are needed. Thank you Ray for making me feel special.       John F.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

Thank you Ruben (service advisor) and Eric (GM) for the outstanding customer service. Ruben and Eric worked with me and clearly explained the problem and the solution and resolved it promptly.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 24, 2020

Needed service during Covid and I was assigned to Stephanie to help me out. She's wonderful, friendly and very service oriented. Got me a loaner car on the spot and had my car washed and parked outside waiting for me in a few hours. Not sure if the service managers can be requested, but if you can, ask for Stephanie.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 24, 2020

Stephanie H. Was amazing. She did everything to make this experience less traumatic! You can tell she enjoys being in customer service!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 24, 2020

I went here to look for my first Mercedes and had a very smooth process! Eric helped me out and made everything very easy and fast. His expansive knowledge and love for Mercedes helped me make the right decision. He even adjusted the price of the car so it would match the monthly payment I wanted!!! I left the lot with my dream car and could not be more content! Thank you Eric and Anthony !!!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 24, 2020

My family and I have been a long time customer at Fletcher Jones. One of the reason I keep coming back is because of their after sales service, and Stephanie in the Service Department is always AMAZING.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 24, 2020

Came in to inspect & test drive a C300 on Saturday before purchasing. The sales consultant that I had the pleasure of working with was David Patterson. David was very professional and thorough with his customer service from the time of talking on the phone with him about pre-approval for financing to coming in to finalize everything. David made the whole process very pleasant - a calm, cultured and knowledgable person who was more than happy to answer all of my questions. He even greeted me at the entrance upon my arrival. In my opinion, it would be well-deserved of ...

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 24, 2020

Stephanie provides a very good service and I think they are the best car dealer I ever met.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 24, 2020

Fletcher Jones service department got an A when i was there, because they greeted you respectfully and the service advisor Stephanie was all over the repairs in minutes. She smiles all the time, very courteous and will help save you money if she can. Stephanie is very knowledgeable in the business and will call you if she has questions or authorizations. You can tell she loves her job at Fletcher Jones.On another note, the car rental department enterprise, on location there can improve with more help at the desk and getting your car faster. There is always a line ...

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2020

New Strings Vancouver Rain

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 23, 2020

Wow! I love this dealership!  I've been in the market for a new car for a while, mostly doing some research and getting quotes before I make the leap.  I got in contact with Uttam Thapa at Fletcher Jones, and he asked me what I wanted and needed immediately. He didn't even try to sell me on anything, just listened and worked his magic. He spent the next few hours working out the details with his team, and after several calls and texts in the next few hours, I booked an appointment to see the car the next ...

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 22, 2020

I went to just look at a new amg gt53 today and was greeted instantly.  Erik Andersen couldn't have been better, walked me around, showed me the car and knew everything he needed to about the car. Kelly Rodriguez (finance manager) was also great, not pushy at all and I was in and out of her office in 10 minutes). James Sullivan was my sales associate and he was able to make my deal happen. I appreciate everyone at Fletcher Jones, they did an amazing job and the dealership is A++

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020

It was very easy making appointment for the day and time of my choice. I received several reminders. The operator was pleasant and efficient. Obtaining a loaner car was very quick. Very thorough and courteous service advisor,Miguel Velasquez.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 21, 2020

My experience at Fletcher Jones was amazing!  No one really like shopping for a car and the long process of completing paperwork but I have to tell you it was pain free here.  Please ask for Uttam when you arrive.  He's the absolute BEST!!! He is professional and dedicated to satisfying his clients.  A man of his word and that means a lot to me. I recommend Uttam without reservation...he is the guy you need to facilitate purchasing your next car.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 21, 2020

I want to start by saying I've only left 3 reviews all bad. This one is totally different. I was totally over the car buying process. My car was swiped by a drunk driver while it was parked on the street. Mind you my car was only 1 month old. Fast forward 3months later and a GREAT salesman named JB Sirbandan. JB came in like a Dragon slayer and got me my car and  loan approval in a hour. With all the crazy shit happening in the world , its good to know that there are stand up hard working ethical people ...

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 21, 2020

This is a very good car buying experience. The salesman jiulong has a very good service attitude. jiulong is very patient to answer all questions and is very professional. I hope more salespeople can be as good as him. Thank you very much for helping me buy the car!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 21, 2020

This past weekend I made a stop by Fletcher Jones to check out SUVs. I've been wanting something a little bit bigger than my Mid size suv Acura and had my eye on a car that was sporty, sleek, loaded with technology and of course all the other stuff I'd never use. My husband and I met Ali Motaveji who was very kind, listened to my needs and got me into a car that fit what I wanted. My test drive was with Ali Mehrnja, I didn't feel like I was Being pushed into something, Ali showed ...

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2020

The Fletcher Jones service department is top-notched, as always. I appreciate their efforts over the years to improve on the time they get me in and out when my car needs work.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2020

Service at FJMC and service rep Mike A are excellent.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 20, 2020

Wow wow John Halaka and the team at Fletcher Jones are the BEST ever! He made sure I got the car that I wanted and went above and beyond to make this first time luxury car owner over the moon happy with her new car!! Again thank you John and your team. I can't recommend enough Fletcher Jones and John Halaka when buying a Mercedes Benz. They won't disappoint!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 20, 2020

Fletcher Jones always offers amazing customer service and today  we were blown away, my sister  bought a car with JB Siribandan and we had an AMAZING experience with him! If you're looking to get a new car JB Siribandan will provide the best service!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 20, 2020

Never bought a car before, came to fletcher Jones because I heard the service was great but didn't think it would be this amazing! I met JB Siribandan, he was nothing but amazing, best service I've ever experienced! JB did everything in his power to get the best deal possible for me and he worked his magic! He was very patient with me and my family, answered all questions and doubts we had in the most caring way. I'm a first time car owner now thanks to him! He has gained my loyalty, it was such a ...

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 20, 2020

Our leases were coming up on two cars and we decided to visit Fletcher Jones Mercedes in Newport Beach, by appointment. Their facility is impressive and has great customer service/customer care. They have safe/health conscious protocols for the customer experience and a consultative style. Our sales person James Flood was excellent, he listened to our goals and worked out a great deal. And, the team he had assist us including Bradley/finance and Brandon /tech-car features training - were friendly, informative and professional. Highly recommend.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 20, 2020

Tommy Tran gave us a great experience at Fletcher Jones. Next time if you visit FJ, please ask for Tommy. He is nice, professional and experienced. We were able to get our car very fast and happy 🙂

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 20, 2020

My girlfriend's old lease was up and she needed to select a new car and a new dealership, since she had moved since leasing her previous Mercedes (C300).  So this was the first time we went to Fletcher Jones, and Joon Lee was assigned to help us.  He was informative, professional, and helpful.  Together we figured out the A220 would be the best replacement car, and he found one in inventory outfitted exactly how my girlfriend wanted it.  He understood her budget and the fact that she has a long commute, and steered us into the right leasing package ...

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

I was a little surprised to meet a very down-to-earth sales person at a Newport Beach Mercedes Dealership. Leasing a car was never so enjoyable and at lease rates lower than the competitive brand from which I initially anticipated leasing. Great job Fletcher Jones. You have a new loyal client.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2020
Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2020

Service department operates like a fine tuned clock. Always respectful of your time and needs. My fourth car and latest service advisor, Katelynn. I opted for prepaid service at purchase and their records are spot on.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2020

Car underwent. Annual maintenance service. Appreciated that Fletcher Jones arranged for the car pickup and drop off at my home following completion of service.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 19, 2020

Tommy Tran and Kevin Sierra made this car buying experience very lovely, pain free and quick. I'm 8 months pregnant and I really appreciated the timely manner to get me in and out. They took great, great care of my husband and I. For your car buying/leasing experience, do yourself a favor and go see Tommy and Kevin! They're the best!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 19, 2020

Bought a 2017 GLC 300 recently and was assisted by Trevor. He exemplified professionalism and knowledge of the sales process. Highly recommend Trevor and this dealership to anyone looking to buy a Mercedes Benz.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 19, 2020

Tommy Tran and Kevin Sierra were the man! Straight forward guys, very professional, very accommodating and all in all the easiest and best to work with. Go see these guys for your car buying/leasing experience, you are welcome in advance!

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2020

brought car in for one year service, everything was great, and fast

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2020

Miguel gave me one of the best customer service Ive ever experience. Thank you Miguel for answering my questions patiently and with a smile on your face.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

Thank you to Daniel D for always taking care of my car needs and to Peter Dillion for making my vehicle service experience exceptional. I have a new car and had a nail in my tire. Peter took care of it right away. Thank you for outstanding service.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 18, 2020

Thank you Rob Draper for the first class service! I took my car in because the sunroof wasn't working and he went above and beyond to make sure that it got fixed in a timely manner and even got me a loaner which I loved driving in the meantime. Rob was incredibly patient, knowledgeable and professional. There is nothing I can say to express how grateful I am for his help during this tough time and I honestly wish more people in customer service were like him. It's service like this that really does set Fletcher Jones Newport ...

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 18, 2020

We got the best technical assistance from Mr. Ray Schroder for many years. It was  great service, fast and efficient. Mr. Schroder's professionalism and knowledge are impeccable.Constantine and Antonina Sharpe

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 17, 2020

Brought my C300 is for it's 1st service(service A), my service Advisor Stephanie took such great care of me.  She explained what services needed to be done and which were under warranty.  She is so knowledgeable and helpful.  The work was done and I even got my car back earlier than planned.  I love you guys!!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 17, 2020

Professional, knowledgeable & sincere are definitely words that come to mind. JB Siribandan was all of those and more. He made the car buying process a breeze. I will definitely be a long term client. The dealership is gorgeous and super clean. Thank you for your time JB I appreciate your patience with me. I will be sure to recommend you and your professionalism to all of my friends and family in need of a Benz! I'm happy and more importantly s blessed!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 17, 2020

I bought my first Mercedes from Fletcher Jones and the experience was wonderful. The sales person, Neal Issa, was very professional, charismatic, and very savvy on the model I was looking for. He gave us a list of all the possibilities and never pressured to buy. He listened to what we would like and tried to accommodate us in any way possible. I would definitely recommend him if you are going in. After the purchase we also had a great delivery specialist, Payden Evans, that not only showed me all the nice amenities they car had but helped me program ...

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2020

Everything was fine. Peter Dillon did a great job.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2020

Service was exceptional and detailed info provided for future repairs. Thank you FJ

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2020

Fletcher Jones went over and above on my service visit. They replaced and repaired issues I did not even know I had. Very professional over all

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2020

Superior team of professionals with customer care always their top priority. This is my seventh car through this marvelous group. Not a weak link in their chain...even their coffee is great!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

He is serious about cars. He got me the one i wanted for my wife. Now i am looking at one for me. I came back to Dean. He is the Dean of Mercedes Benz University.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2020

It was a great experience! I took my car there for service and Miguel was in charge of my car. Best customer service ever! From trying to pronounce my name correctly to answering all my questions patiently. Thank you all for the great experience

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

Randy Lemus is the ‘best of the best’ in providing 5 Star Service! Randy sets the benchmark for responsiveness, attentiveness, timeliness, efficiency, professionalism, and competency!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2020

Terrific as usual... Tony the Service Manager is the best.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

Leslie is very kind and pleasure to work with her. There were no delay or hesitation. I will definitely work with her again. Thanks Leslie!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2020

Stephanie was great as usual. Her customer service is always A .

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2020
Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 14, 2020

Visited Fletcher Jones on Saturday 6/13/20 looking to buy a new Mercedes C63S AMG. I have been shopping around for weeks with different dealers, but nobody came close to Fletcher Jones prices, customer service, inventory and my overall experience. As soon as me and my fiance walked in, we were quickly approached by Scott Ribble who helped us through our experience. Scott was the BEST!! He made sure to bring the car I wanted right to the front, offered us drinks and really treated us like we were family. He was SO knowledgeable on EVERY car on their lot. He ...

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 14, 2020

Great service from start during this pandemic covid Neal Issa wonderfull he is finished all my work very fast I love flacher jones I will buy more car here

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2020

Excellent attentiveness and performance in a timely fashion. Only problem was loaner had very little gas at time of pickup. Otherwise Enterprise encounter was fine

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2020

Stephannie Hurstrom was super! Took me right in and got me out very fast Thanks

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 14, 2020

THE BEST NAEL ISSA very good  approaches you and your wishes very individually, thank you. liked the Mercedes Center Fletcher Jones Cars

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2020

Miguel was top notch. From the second the car arrived to minute it was complete. The communication was top notch. Well done Miguel. I'd drive the extra distance to come to F Jones.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 13, 2020

Look for JB Siribandan when you come to FJ-Mercedes in Newport Beach! We had a great experience and he explained everything to us. Overall i came home with the car i wanted!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 13, 2020

We just bought a new car at Fletcher Jones with Kevin Sierra and Tommy Tran ... it was a very easy process .. they got me the car I wanted in about an hour. Which I really appreciate. I will definitely do business there again ! Great experience!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 13, 2020

Huge thanks to sales consultant Nael Issa.  Nael was very professional, resourceful, and helpful.  He made the experience of buying a vehicle very pleasant and non-stressful.  He worked very hard for us to get the deal done.Nael will make things happen!  Thank you to Fletcher Jones and Nael ISSA for a great experience.Frank and Melinda Nin

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 12, 2020

I now can understand that why this dealer is the number one Mercedes dealer in the US! They dont get tired of my questions, they dont get tired of my negotiations... They are super friendly and helpful! and most importantly honest! You never feel like and hostage there, they never push you to do something. Thanks for the great service! Even they dont have the vehicle that we want, they try  hard to find it somewhere in the US and bring it from somewhere else. Thanks Blake for your help and happy birthday:) We still haven't decided what we ...

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 12, 2020

I went to buy my wife a C63 Coupe S AMG the customer service that JB Siribandan gave us was awesome!  Transaction was easy and fast and made my wife feel great in her special day!  I recommend this dealership to anyone, they are the best in town!

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2020

The 9th mercedes we have purchased from Fletcher Jones. That says it all.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2020

Stephanie in the service department at Fletcher Jones was exceptionally courteous, super prompt, thorough.

Read at Cars