Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW
 

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 4, 2020
 

We went into Fletcher Jones, curious about the new GLB, and just wanted to look at the car and test drive it. We were greeted by Al Colon, and had the most wonderful experience. He was incredibly knowledgable, not pushy + very patient as we took our time to research and make a decision! He was so communicative and went out of his way to be available for us, get us exactly what we wanted and make sure we were happy. We would reccomend the whole Fletcher Jones team and Al a thousand times over!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 4, 2020
 

We just purchased the 350 GLE today. The salesman, manager and dealership representative who drop off the car were all true professionals. They made the car buying experience the best ever (especially during the Covid-19 crisis).   Highly recommend anyone looking for Mercedes to purchase from them. The car is phenomenal. Best smart car I've ever seen. Again, the purchase was a perfect 10! Thanks Fletcher Jones!!!!

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2020
 

The service upon arrival was quick, courteous and personalized. It completely addressed the purpose of my visit. The follow up call after the service department evaluated the needs of the car also indicated the items that may need additional service/replacement in the future. The service of the car was completed the same day, within 8 hours, typical of my previous visits over the last 20 years of my experience with Fletcher Jones. The service advisors are the best in the industry!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2020
 

Great work Miguel , easy fast and very professional experience

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2020
 

Excellent service. Rodrigo Lavin was fantastic, very polite, respectful and caring.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020
 

I had a great service Rep Pedro Barth. He knows his job and handled everything perfectly. He communicated with me very well. My loaner car was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020
 

Pedro and Mike were extremely understanding and worked with us for a wonderful outcome. I would recommend them to anyone who wants a professional experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2020
 

they are so nice no matter service attitude and their professional knowledge

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020
 

They are attentive, educated, and o m felling very satisfied for they service , after the service they always give a call , all Suport after the service

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 31, 2020
 

Where do I begin?! Considering our current predicament with social distancing, I thought it would be difficult finding my dream car. Thankfully, the associates at Fletcher Jones Mercedes saves me time, hassle and the back and fourth of running numbers. I called in the morning because I was interested in a beautiful Lunar Blue GLE 350. I was able to make a VIP appointment and come in within the next hour or so(speedy fast). When I got there, I was greeted by several associates and even some senior managers. Rick Kilekas was an exceptional sales associate and made sure that ...

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 31, 2020
 

I ordered a car a few months ago and it came in yesterday. I had been working with Blake who has kept me informed throughout the process. I was surprised when I got a call that they would meet me at the dealership during this COVID-19 scare. "JB" worked with me and gave me exactly the pricing I requested. It was a great experience. This is my 4th car from FJ. Will do it again.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 30, 2020
 

Such an amazing experience so fast and easy. Had great customer service and everyone was very professional. Issa was a such a great help by doing the entire deal over the phone to speed up the process. Esther was also such great help with the financial aspect of the deal. Highly recommend this dealership

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 30, 2020
 

I recently had a service done and I want to thank rodrigo lavin for all he's help. He made me feel like I was at home. Very quick and fast service and overall was able to get the job done. Thank you so much!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 30, 2020
 

I made an appointment at the dealership today with JB Siribandan to go over trade in leasing options, as my current lease would soon be ending.  I had an awesome experience.  This is my second car with the dealership and my first time meeting with JB.  He was on time, professional and patient.  He fought to get me the lease term and pricing that I was looking for.  I will definitely refer JB to my friends and family and be back to the dealership again.

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2020
 

Truly pleased with all phases of my pickup, service and repair. Commune throughout was great. On time pickup and delivery. Very pleased.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020
 

Payden assisted me with an item and information that i needed after the purchase of my vehicle. He was extremely helpful, polite and prompt. Thank you for providing such a great customer service experience.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 29, 2020
 

Nothing but excellent service from Pedro! I was treated with excellent customer service and they can't be beat! I'm impressed! For any and all needs, they are my #1 choice

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 29, 2020
 

I recently traded in my Honda for a Mercedes and it was the best decision ever! The James Sulivan team was amazing throughout the whole process. They were patient and really understanding on what I wanted. I would really recommend going to FJ with the James Sulivan team 🙂

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 28, 2020
 

Buying a car during the COVID-19 crisis isn't easy, but Joey and and JB made the transition smooth and fast with the upmost professionalism. Thank you both for all your help and hard work. So excited about my new car!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 28, 2020
 

Just purchased a new C63s  from Neal Issa at fletcher jones. Great customer service and the process couldn't have gone any smoother.

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2020
 

Appreciate the people who work for Fletcher Jones with Rob taking care of me and Jason taking my call late. Everyone was practicing social distancing which I appreciate. My vehicle always looks great and the service completed in a timely manner. Thank you for your service.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 27, 2020
 

My time here at the dealership was great! The staff was very patient, knowledgable, and very kind. We found a great car right away and the whole process was very smooth. Thank you very much Nael Issa for car!

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2020
 

I did not go to the facilities because they picked my car up and dropped it off. Exception service ... far better than 5-star...more like 10-star.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 26, 2020
 

Excellent work! Always on time! The best customer service in Orange County! Thanks to my excellent service adviser Rodrigo Labin!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 26, 2020
 

I just leased a car, I was out in less than 2 hrs, Nael and the finance manager who took care of were great help, made sure if everything is done and all the options were available to me, the dealership has a great inventory from new to certified pre-owned cars, the showroom is huge and there is plenty of cars to see, I'm so excited to drive my new Mercedes.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 26, 2020
 

Thank you Ruben and Jeff for taking care of my car in such a timely manner on short notice.

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2020
 

They accommodated my need to remain at home and still got my car serviced. I appreciate the extra effort. Thanks!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2020
 

Most excellent and every person was more than friendly...and helpful. Thank you

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2020
 

People are helpfulll.. Place is clean.. Should have free coffee for the customer..

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 25, 2020
 

The customer service was top of the line. I would highly recommend them for anything !!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 24, 2020
 

Mercedes touts "the best or nothing". This applies to the service I received at Fletcher Jones Motorcars and specifically from Eric Gastinueau. He made the buying process enjoyable and went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our purchase. Eric is a top notch professional with a happy personality and is easy to deal with. If you're looking to get a Mercedes with stellar customer service, Eric at Fletcher is your man. Thx Eric!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 24, 2020
 

Exceptional Professional Service is how I would describe our recent car leasing experience at Fletcher Jones Motorcars. We were repeat customers and our Sales Consultant Nael Issa was exceptional in working with my wife and I in a relaxed and hassle free experience. Nael was professional and a pleasure to deal with. The entire Team that we worked with during our visit from Nael, his Sales Manager Christine Nolden, Finance Manager Tom Johnson , Assistance Finance Manager Shadi Moghadam and Sales Assistant Ricardo Ramirez were all very personable and contributed to a quick, easy and fun process.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 24, 2020
 

Payden Evans, MB Product Concierge was extremely helpful and courteous when I required assistance understanding portions of the operating system after purchasing my car. He walked me through several steps and offered his phone number in case I needed help in the future. I had asked the same question to others in the service department and they could not assist me or transferred me to a recorded message the prior day. The very next day is when Mr. Evans called me to see if he could be of assistance. He's a valuable employee to Fletcher Jones MB in Newport Beach.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 23, 2020
 

Timely, Respectful, and Professional First and foremost, I want to thank JB Siribandan from Fletcher Jones Mercedes! I drove all the way up from San Diego to check out a car that I was interested in and JB took fantastic care of my boyfriend and I! He was so knowledgeable about the car we liked and showed me all the specs to fall in love with it even more. I definitely think that the staff here is the most respectful and professional that I have ever been around. JB really went to fight for us to make sure we could ...

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 22, 2020
 

I was in the market for buying a new vehicle. I recently sold my BMW 328i and was looking to get something similar, but newer. Mercedes Benz never crossed my mind before because I was always a BMW guy. After doing thorough research for over a month I came across Fletcher Jones Mercedes-Benz dealership through Car Gurus. I was scrolling through their inventory but wasn't quite sure what type of model and trim I was looking for. About an hour later I was contacted by Jamel Stewart, a sales associate for Fletcher Jones Mercedes-Benz. Jamel was very knowledgeable and helpful ...

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2020
 

Miguel was very responsive. He kept me updated on when my vehicle would be ready and was very knowledgeable. I look forward to working with him in the future.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020
 

An excellent exceptional service provided by Mr Tony Ervani. Thank you I am happy to bring my car to this dealership for service or other needs The dealership always clean And employees Are helpful

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 20, 2020
 

Service is great here and their maintenance operations run smoothly. No complaints and meets/exceeds expectations.

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2020
 

Thanks for keeping the service dept. open. Katelyn is so knowledgeable and great.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 20, 2020
 

I had a very disconcerting gas tank leak. Despite the shutdowns associated with the pandemic, Fletcher Jones was able to get my car in and repaired within 24 hours! Hats off to Fletcher Jones and Mike Asher for making this happen so efficiently while other automotive shops have days-long turnaround! Excellent service, would recommend.

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2020
 

Fletcher Jones exceeds expectations by being customer centric. They aim to create a welcoming environment with wonderful amenities while delivering top notch service.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 19, 2020
 

Stephanie has been my service advisor for many years. She has always exceeded my expectations. On a recent need for service, I called Stephanie and she gladly accommodated my service time request. She called me with a recommendation for brake repair but also dug around and found a discount coupon. Service and repairs were done incredibly quickly and she made the pick up process a breeze! Stephanie has been a longstanding member of the Fletcher Jones team for a reason. She performs for them and takes excellent care of her customers!

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020
 

the whole team at fletcher did a wonderful job, even with virus hanging over our heads, they have a good esprit du corps. hang in there you guys!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2020
 

Always a pleasure to be here, coffee, 4 TVs, magazines and nice people.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 18, 2020
 

Pedro Barth is the best service technician - always quick to respond and constantly checking in after service to make sure things are running smoothly. Always an easy experience!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 18, 2020
 

We got treated so well even though we got there just about closing time. Thanks Nael for helping get our first MB.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020
 

Ashley was a great service advisor, no complaints there. Was a little frustrated when the wrong part was sent to Fletcher Jone (sensor for battery) after you had my car for 2 days. No estimate as when the new part will come in.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 17, 2020
 

Great service, thank you for providing the free car wash for life time. The people here also very friendly and professional

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 17, 2020
 

I've been coming to this dealership for the past 4 repairs my car needed and I wouldn't want to go anywhere else after the treatment and care I received at fletcher jones Newport Beach. Stephanie H. Has made it not only an easy and convenient process for me, but has also gone above and beyond to insure I get the best quality of work for the lowest cost possible. She demonstrated  professional, adequate, and luxurious treatment to me as a customer and made this place feel like home to me. I look forward to getting my next service here and paying ...

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 17, 2020
 

My girlfriend bought her car from Fletcher Jones and it had a recall. We didn't make an appointment and decided to just go by and see if they could take care of it. Everyone we came in contact with was very nice and polite. They were able to get us setup with a service advisor right away. Ruben was knowledgeable and explained the recall very well. It ended up being a safety recall and they weren't able to fix it right away. Ruben did not hesitate to put us in a loaner car free of charge while they took the ...

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 17, 2020
 

I went to fletcher jones because there was recall on my 2015 Gla 250 4 matic. I went in without an appointment and they where very quick to direct me  to Ruben a service advisor. He explained the whole process detail to detail. He was very professional in addressing my concerns regarding my safety due to this recall. Since my car needed a part Ruben set me up to get a loaner car. My experience with fletcher jones has been great! Ruben has kept in contact every step of the way. I also received a nice fletcher jones Mercedes-Benz blanket! I couldn't be ...

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2020
 

I'm always impressed by FJ---service, facilities,ketc. This is my second MB and they make me glad I stick with the brand...and FJ. Special shout out to my new service rep, Rodrigo Lavin; he went above and beyond.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 16, 2020
 

Chris the manager was amazing and answered all my questions. He showed me what was available and was super friendly thanks for the help!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 16, 2020
 

I recently purchased my first Mercedes from Kevin and Tommy, this was the absolute best car purchasing experience I've had. I spent quite some time researching several Mercedes dealerships looking for a specific vehicle. I found my car online and actually made an appointment with another sales personnel - luckily before coming in I read great reviews on Tommy and Kevin and opted to meet with them instead- BEST DECISION! The car buying process isn't fun but these guys made the experience memorable and easy. First off, walking into their office was like walking into a museum of awards - ...

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 16, 2020
 

I would like to thank Ali Mehrnia our sales representative at Fletcher jones Motorcars., we just purchased an AMG43 and I have to say, my wife and I were pleased with our sales rep. He was honest, knowledgeable and truly the best person in the auto industry. We wouldn't have our dream CAR with out he's help. A shout out to Josh Iacopetti for an amazing way of delivering and explaining every little detail in regards on how to work our new car., we were completely satisfied.. THANK YOU fletcher jones

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 16, 2020
 

This was my second lease of GLE350 with Tommy He was GREAT!! I left feeling satisfied and definitely will come back to Fletcher for my next lease. I didn't feel pressured or taken advantage of. He made me feel comfortable and made sure I was taken care of. I would definitely come back for my next lease and I wouldn't want to see anyone but Tommy. Thanks Tommy for the another GREAT experience!

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2020
 

I had a 5 star experience at Mercedes thanks to Ruben Soltero. He was so communicative and let me know exactly what was going on with my car. He went out of his way to make the entire experience seamless and fast. I felt very well taken care of at Mercedes! I will definitely call Ruben the next time my car needs servicing. He is wonderful!!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2020
 

Excellent customer service. Everyone is super friendly, knowledgeable and customer service oriented.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 15, 2020
 

Great service from Alex L in sales and delivery specialist, Josh I! Very professional and high quality customer care.

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2020
 

As usual I receive excellent service from my service advisor, Tony Irvani and the dealership

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 14, 2020
 

Super experience buying our E300 from Binh Truong. No pressure/stress, yet a lot of great knowledge and experience that built trust and made the decision an easy one. He went the extra mile to make sure we were completely comfortable with our decision and was super accommodating. Also a great sense of humor. We'll be back for the next one soon!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 14, 2020
 

Had a great experience buying my new Mercedes-Benz today!! Tommy Tran and his team were great to work with. Everything was just so easy. Thank you so much Tommy!

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020
 

great diagnostic technique for the SAM and for a model car that is 18 years old that is also difficult to get parts for. thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2020
 

Your salesman JD helped me buy the new car I was looking for. Very helpful salesman! Thank you!

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 13, 2020
 

I heard a lot of great things about Fletcher Jones and I could have not left happier. I have a crazy schedule and Jamel Stewart really worked with me to show me the different cars. I was unsure of wHich car to get and with his help he went over the different models and features to get me into a car that I was super happy with and that would work for me. I love the car and the customer service from fletcher jones was beyond amazIng. Along with Joey and Cameron I couldn't have been more satisfied with everyone ...

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 13, 2020
 

I went to see JB at the fletcher jones Mercedes Benz dealership in Newport Beach. My sisters and brother in law all bought there cars from him and needless to say, he was highly recommended. Well, he definitely didnt disappoint, he was very professional and attentive from the moment I got there. He was knowledgeable about the cars on the lot and provided a great deal of information and answered all my questions. Extremely happy with my experience and highly recommend JB at the Newport Beach Fletcher Jones Mercedes Benz.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 13, 2020
 

Joshua Evans & Josh Iacopetti was great sale person. We got great deal that we didn't expect. They both were very friendly and helpful. I was impressive by explaining us all truth statements and best deal. I am highly recommend both of them for your future car .

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 13, 2020
 

We just purchased our C300. Ali Moraveji, our sales person, was very helpful. He got us a reasonable price for our trade. He explained all the details and answered all of our questions. Josh Iacopetti, the sales assistant, was very nice and knowledgeable. He helped us familiarize with all the features of our new car. Spent plenty of time answering our questions. Overall it was an excellent experience. We are looking forward to our  next purchase with Ali and Josh at Fletcher Jones MB soon.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020
 

Great experience at FJ. I worked with Mike McMullen and Uttam Thapa who worked hard to find me the best deal. I will definitely return for my next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 12, 2020
 

My husband and I had the BEST I mean BEST experience with Mercedes-Benz! We are first time Benz owners and Issa was so kind enough to help us out and make our first time visit so easy and fun! Supper cool person! Was not pushy like other sales men we've experienced at other dealers. This is literally every customers dream experience! He satisfied all of our needs! Thanks Issa for helping us out and making this experience so smooth!And to everyone else at Fletcher Jones that assisted us as well! Can't wait to come back for car #2!!

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2020
 

Dan Schmnit was very professional and will come back to him for future service needs.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2020
 

I do not bring my vehicle in often, but when I do my service representative Ray is very professional and still makes me feel like a valued long time customer. I appreciate this. Thank you, Kathleen Tandle

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2020
 

Very prompt and excellent service! I fixed the problem where is another dealer couldnt. Ill definitely be going back there if I need service on my Mercedes-Benz.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 12, 2020
 

Great service, nice staff, especially Mr. Nael Issa who helped me a lot.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 12, 2020
 

Came this morning to pick up some keys I had left in my car that's in service. They were so kind and directed me to park at service so that I wouldn't get wet since it started to rain. Then they brought out the keys for me, they always take really good care of you here. That's why I always bring my cars to be serviced here.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 12, 2020
 

I had a great experience with Mike McMullen and Uttam Thapa.  Thanks for your professionalism and finding a great deal for me.  I love the GLC300!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 12, 2020
 

Best sales man out there! David Patterson did a pleasure job assisting us, we came down from San Diego and this is our 2nd car from Fletcher Jones Mercedes. Absolutely loved the service and David made everything so simple and easy! 10/10

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 11, 2020
 

My vehicle was diagnosed with all problems and photos of parts.  This is excellent as to planning for future repairs.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 11, 2020
 

Over the years, I have been consistently impressed by the service advisors at Fletcher Jones... ..Rodrigo Lavin, my new service advisor, exceeds even my own already-high expectations. Even though Fletcher Jones is always a very (very) busy repair site, Rodrigo demonstrates a rare ability to actually take time to answer questions, explain what's happening---and all in all, make it seem as though the problems you are having with your MB are actually HIS problems---and so he wants to make sure they are solved. And, of course, he does. Professionally, courteously and effectively. I always figured that FL motors didn't really ...

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2020
 

I appreciate your service department driving my car in order to re create the problem, so that it can be fixed

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2020
 

Pedro was very courteous and took care of my problems.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 10, 2020
 

If you ever need to bring your vehicle in for any reason, I would 100 percent recommend Rodrigo Lavin.  I've been to different locations and interacted with different service advisors, some good, some OK, but when you meet and talk to Rodrigo about your problems, he becomes more of a friend.  He updates you in a timely matter for repairs or services of your vehicle.  He will find a loaner that will be accommodating to your needs. There is absolutely no pressure from this guy, he will work around your best interest.  I am closer to Caliber Mercedes (Anaheim), but I ...

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 10, 2020
 

Had a wonderful experience working with Tommy Tran and Kevin Sierra. Usually not a fan of the whole process but this time it was very enjoyable. Very happy with my experience.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 10, 2020
 

I worked with Mike McMullen and Uttam Thapa who where both attentive, and professional.  I give both of these guys kudos for handling the entire transaction and highly recommend them both. When you visit FJ Motorcars - Newport Beach, ask for Uttam and Mike McMullen.  They will get the job done. 10 stars!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 10, 2020
 

We recently purchased our daughter a  2020 GLC 300. You always hear crazy stories about salesman, that try to get you to buy out of your budget. Ihab Eldumiate & David Ayala were amazing to work with. We gave Ihab our budget, left and within a few days he called us back with the exact car we wanted, and stayed below our budget.  They even delivered the car with a big bow on it surprising our daughter. They were quick to respond to our calleven on their days off. David took time and thoroughly explained the car to us. It was such a ...

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 10, 2020
 

I have a Mercedes Benz C230 2005 compressor. I had leaks on my transmission and issues with other services. I was worried about how was I going to drive this beautiful car any more. One ask what did you end up doing ? Well that's where "Dan Schmnit" jumped in and said I'm here for you come by and see what we can do for you. From that moment I left it with him and after 5 days of being in for service. Dan was professional upfront and very friendly. Thanks to Mr Schmnit I have not only a piece of mind but ...

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 10, 2020
 

Alejandro and jamel were just as enthusiastic and determined to get me in and out of there with my new S550 as I was. They were a great team that picked up where the other left off and were incredible salesmen. They were knowledgeable, brutally honest, and Showed genuine care while assisting. They deserve a bonus and I will be returning for my next benz.

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2020
 

Overall was pretty. A received a coupon from other dealer and was honored with the same price for service.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 9, 2020
 

Came in to Fletcher for a recall and Rodrigo Lavin was extremely friendly, I'm very happy with how quick he was able to help me he also offered a complimentary wash and tire pressure check which is always a bonus! Definitely a 5 star advisor!!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 9, 2020
 

Went in Sunday to see about picking up another car from my man Tommy Tran and was not disappointed. Long story short, this is my 4th car from Fletcher Jones Mercedes and why not, Tommy and his team are the Best of the Best! A LOUD shout out to Kevin Sierra for getting everything set up and providing A++ service from start to finish! Will definitely be back for my next Mercedes! THANKS!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 9, 2020
 

My husband and I had the most simple and amazing car leasing experience with Rick Kilekas and Maurice Briceno! We are expecting our first baby and Rick/Maurice helped us find the perfect compact SUV for our soon to be family of 3! We got a beautiful 2020 GLC300 that was well within our budget and had all of the works! They are both friendly, very knowledgeable, and most importantly very accommodating to our needs. This was our first stop on our car hunt and we left with a car the very same day! The price was good that we didn't have ...

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 9, 2020
 

I had a great buying experience at Fletcher Jones Newport Beach. The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly and I never felt pressured which says a lot about their professionalism. My sales rep, Kevin Sierra made the whole experience five star. He went the extra mile when he followed me home in my existing car. Also I want to give a shout out to Bradly Cooper in F&I. The whole experience was top notch! Thanks guys! Jim

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2020
 

Very easy and profession, good job will use again, and again too many words needed here! And again and again and again and again and again geesh

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 8, 2020
 

I would like to reccomend my service advisor Stephanie for always taking good care of my car and addressing my concerns well!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 8, 2020
 

I received multiple email reminders from Alix that my vehicle was overdue for service and was able to schedule an appointment at a time convenient for my schedule. Stephanie is my preferred service advisor, she is on-time, professional and personable. Thank you Stephanie for providing excellent service.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 8, 2020
 

This review is long overdue, i have an excellent experience every time i visit Fletcher Jones for my Mercedes GL service and repairs, my service advisor is Ray Schroeder always comes out to greet me with a smile and handshake when i pull in for service. Ray has been excellent in coordinating repairs and warranty work and i highly appreciate the transparency in extended warranty work , i never had any issues with coverage. On my original visit to Fletcher Jones I had some cracked wood trim, which they replaced free of charge at the time when other dealers wanted to ...

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020
 

I have been using Fletcher Jones for the last 10 years for all my Mercedes needs. Their professionalism is unsurpassed. Excellent workmanship and excellent customer service. I'll be a customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020
 

They were quick to come and check in with me. Told me what they were going to do and then they executed their plan. I was out of the dealership quickly with a loaner car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2020
 

My service advisor Tony Irvani is very knowledgeable, courteous, and professional.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2020
 

My service visits are always handled professionally by Peter Dillon . And I also to give a shout out to Justin , in representing FJM in honoring another minor issue that was professionally handled as well, thanks again Peter and Justin.

Read at Cars