REVIEWSAT Fletcher Jones Motorcars

 
 
As the Nation’s #1 Mercedes-Benz Dealer we pride ourselves in our drive to provide each and every guest with a World Class Experience. We understand that we will not be judged by the # of cars we sell however, by the # of Loyal Guest that continue the journey with us.

Your Feedback has helped us achieve and maintain our #1 status for 17 consecutive years, Thank you!
 
Five Star Dealer

Write A Review!

Google
Cars logo
Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2016
 

Excellent service, friendly staff, great reception Enjoyed my free coffee and free water :) Keep up the good work. See you soon in the near future.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2016
 

Fletcher jones is a first class car buying experience. I would certainly go back and buy a car from fletcher jones. I will also get my car serviced at the dealership

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2016
 

Stephanie is the very best service person I've ever had She pays attention to detail and keeps me updated Until the minute the car is ready

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2016
 

Good Service and Good Quality Products

Read more at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Apr 28, 2016
 

Only fletcher jones - This is my 4th great experience with flecher jones. Denise banner has been my sales professional each time. And I wouldn't want to work with anyone else. Thank you again!!

Read more at Edmunds

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2016
 

From the moment I walked on the lot I was welcomed, not harassed. Sean Haifi to the time to answer all my questions and guide the process instead of push. It was my first enjoyable car buying experience. Thank you

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2016
 

My Service Rep Kaitlyn T is AWESOME!!! The experience is WHY I drive all the way from Pasadena to continue getting my service.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 27, 2016
 

I can't say enough about the incredible service I received from team " Alex Livadas ", and especially Trevor Wightman!  My experience was so pleasant and easy, I was out the door, with my new GLA 250 in a matter of a few minutes.I would recommend Fletcher Jones to anyone, no pressure, just friendly, nice people.Susan Wilson

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2016
 

These are the things I appreciate about FJ service: - early morning hours (7:00 am) - easy communication through text, email & phone - quick turnaround - efficiency with the whole process - trustworthy - nice clean washed car when I pick it up

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2016
 

From start to finish our experience with Fletcher Jones was impeccable! I am in sales myself so amazing customer service goes a long way with me. We dealt with Eric (via email) and then at the actual dealership Arash & Taylor. What a great team! All questions were answered and they were all so helpful and professional. Not to mention we LOVE our new GLC300! Highly recommend Fletcher Jones and this fantastic team to help you with your new car purchase!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2016
 

I have worked with Ed for many years. I called for an appointment, brought my car in and it was finished in 75 minutes. Excellent service.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2016
 

Alex Livadas and Fletcher Jones Motor Cars are the best in the industry. Alex ordered our new vehicle prior to our current lease expiration and we were able to pick up the new vehicle the same day we turned in the old one. Alex made that happen so we would not be without a car in the interim. This is the kind of service that Alex and Fletcher Jones provide. They are second to none. If you are in the market for a Mercedes Benz, you need to go see them at Jamboree and the 73!!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2016
 

Thanks to Richie and Fletcher Jones. As always their service was terrific. Richie was so helpful and responsive. Recommend him, and Fletcher Jones, highly.

Read more at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 25, 2016
 

God my E35o serviced and the place is amazing. I was offered  loaner car but I had the time so I waited for 2 hours. They were on time and got my car washed as well. The lounge area is nice with TV's, lots of reading material and anything you can think of to drink. I just wish I would've bought my car here so I could use a ride to the airport!

Read more at Yelp

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Apr 25, 2016
 

Best car-buying experience I've had yet - Eric Gastineau made buying this car quick and easy. Walked us through the whole process, answered all our questions, and made us feel comfortable from the start. I'll definitely buy my next car from him as well. A great experience!

Read more at Edmunds

Customer Reviews

Search
Find Your Vehicle x

Search By Keyword

Search By Filters

Saved
Saved Vehicles x

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Share
Share This x

Choose How To Share:

Contact
Contact Us x

800-417-5660

Call Now

3300 Jamboree Road • Newport Beach, CA 92660

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 8:30am-8pm

Open Today! Service: 8am-1pm

Fletcher Jones Motorcars

FB Instagram Goole +
3300 Jamboree Road Newport Beach, CA
Phone: http://maps.google.com/?q=3300%20Jamboree%20Road%2C%20Newport%20Beach%2C%20CA%2092660

Parts

Phone: 800-417-5731

Sales

Phone: 800-417-5660

Service

Phone: 800-417-5731

33.6533108 -117.8653064
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.fjmercedes.com" name="Fletcher Jones Motorcars" description="" street="3300 Jamboree Road" city="Newport Beach" state="CA" postalcode="92660" country="United States" email="changeme@gmail.com" phone="" ]
Fletcher Jones Motorcars
Fletcher Jones Motorcars
3300 Jamboree Road
Newport Beach, CA, 92660 United States
Fletcher Jones Motorcars 33.6533108, -117.8653064.